2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4849 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4849 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

MAZLIN from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good Location. Live Singing @Lounge
Above title summed our stay here. I was with a friend and this hotel was highly reccommended for its location and comfort. We particularly enjoyed sitting at the lounge after a whole day being on our feet shopping. The staff were warm and helpful so much so I came back with my daughter about a month later.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

MAZLIN from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good Value & Location
A short walking distance to Pavilion, Lot 10 & Fahreinheit, all the places that we wanted to go, hence the hotel was a perfect choice. The room is decently decorated, staff were friendly & we love sitting at the lounge to listen to the live band. The mocktails and finger food served at the lobby can be better though.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Jane from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
couples on holiday
good location, nearby shopping malls and food streets. hotel is very big, room is spacious, toilet big.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Siti from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Siti from Singapore
We are tourists from Singapore. Our stay were pleasant with friendly and helpful staffs. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Kazuhito from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location
Location is good. Drainage is bad in shower room.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Nurul from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Tip top Service. Memorable stay
Stayed at Hotel Istana for 2 nights. Service from the time we arrived was great. As their system was down, we were brought to the lounge & served refreshments. All the hotel staff we interacted with were friendly. Room was clean & big. Will definitely be back.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Khairizan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Pleasant Stay!
Hotel is worth the stay with comfortable room! Conveniently located few minutes walk from the Pavilion shopping mall and Raja Chulan LRT. Staff were fantastic in their customer service and never fail to greet you when you enter the hotel. Kudos for the team great effort in keeping their guest welcome!
Reviewed May 03, 2016

hussian from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Home Away from home
1. Front Office- very helpful & friendly 2. Room- Spacious & clean 3. Toilet- Also spacious & clean 4. Health Ctr- Very cosy 5. Lobby - Very big,spacious & comfortable. 4. Dining hall- nice layout. Serve delicious variety foods & pastry.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Sungeun from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great service
great service and fabulous staying!
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Ezdiani from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
City break for Labour Day
We chose this hotel because of its location. Walking distance to Pavillion mall. On our first night we stay at the Club room and we decided to extend the night. We have been upgraded to Club suite room. Very spacious room with 2 double beds. The bathroom is also huge for both type of room. Eventhough the hotel is quite old they have been maintaining it very well. The staffs are always smiling and greeting the guest. Would recommend the hotel based on the 5-star staff hospitality.
Reviewed May 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: