2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4849 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4849 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Foon from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Enjoyable stay in Kuala Lumpur
Good location with an easy access to monorail; rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable; the receptions and staffs are helpful.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Jeyashree from
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good, clean, comfortable & excellent breakfast.
clean, comfortable & centrally located providing easy access for shopping and dining.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

HAMIDA from Oman
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Reception staff are few and overworked
Good location
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Muhammad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Excellent
Comfortable bed, Large room, large bathroom and great breakfast
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Muhammad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Excellent Stay!
Large room with comfortable bed, great breakfast and great hospitality
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Mary from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
fast paced short stay
location, staff and service
My stay was short, but enjoyed the time there. I think the only thing I was disappointed about is that they did not have wifi in the rooms only in public areas.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Chun from China
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Comfortable Stay
Convenient, easy to go shopping, big rooms, can view twin towers.
Reviewed April 07, 2013

ismail from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
best hotel to stay. very comfortable
comfortable hotel and near to the city centre.
have problem before check in at 2.30 am because system computer breakdown and front desk officer not friendly.
Reviewed April 07, 2013

CHONG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
VERY HIGH QUALITY HOTEL
HELPFUL STAFFS, GOOD TEA TIME, VERY RELAXING.
Reviewed April 07, 2013

Aaron from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Was great deal at the time, a bit overrated
Big bed, location, smoking room
It was not bad for the price I paid, I felt that it took me way too long to check in and the room lacked a lot of things for a 5 star hotel. I didnt even have a glass in the room. The bathroom also had a bad leak which I thought was weird. Was great location, rightnext to monorail and really close to Bukit bintang and a lot of the nightlife.
Reviewed April 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: