2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4846 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4846 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

james from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
loved the hotel
great food, welcoming staff, live music
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Kishan from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great location for shopping, dining, night life.
Centrally located, fine dining, night life entertainment.
We enjoyed our stay a lot. Went shopping to the Pavillion, and enjoyed the fine dining facilities available there. We also saw a movie at the theater.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Lovely Lobby but lousy rooms
location
The hotel exterior isn't bad, location wise also okay as its just a walking distance to Pavilion shopping malls which have plenty of choice for foods. However we were quite surprised/ shocked when we check-in; the rooms was worse than 3 stars hotel. We will never go back to stay there anymore even though let say they will b giving big percentage of discount. They need to renovate the rooms not merely the exterior; lobby looks not too bad, up to the stars they claimed to be but rooms.....terrible.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

jenna from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Amazing hotel. was 5 star. great location
biest bathroom i have ever seen.Perfect after 30 hours of flying
Loved this hotel location was fantastic. staff were friendly room was huge
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Lim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Hotel is great , breakfeast a bit lack of choice
good location only traffic jam
the stay is good . parking is convenience except traffic is bad during peak hour . excess to all main shopping area. easy to find food around the surrounding. maybe improved the breakfeast dish. transportation is good ,monorail stone throw away and walking distance to klcc. good place to meeet customer for business
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Jee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Fancy hotel, Friendly service with great location
location and service
Room service everyday, friendly staff greeting us as we enter or exit the hotel. We skipped the taxis a lot as the location is accessible to almost everywhere we want to go. And due to the check out time at 12, while our flight's in another 12 hours, they're happy to keep hold of our suitcase with no extra charges. Overall great hospitality, will go back again whenever i visit KL.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Yaw from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice quiet hotel in city center
huge and majestic lobby with louge
Located in the quiet corner just stone throw away from Pavillion and Bukit Bintang Star Walk! Jalan Alor is just minutes away with all the local foods to sample..
Reviewed March 08, 2013

RAJAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Prestigeous hotel with good service personels
Nice bathroom
Generally the stay was good except for the heavy traffic jam If you are driving its hell...
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Thipphavone from Laos
Business traveler
Stayed 11 nights in November 2012
Great facility and location
very convenient, since it's located at the center of kl. only 5 mins to pavillion and 15 mins to klcc
Me and my friends enjoy the facilities of the hotel very much. The pool was great.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

TANG from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Good environment for stay
Breakfast
I have a good stay with my wife here especially the environment and location of the hotel...breakfast is good as well...
Reviewed March 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: