2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4846 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4846 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Kim from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Best location
Within distant to all, Whiskey bar to the back with the best steak house in town, Helipad bar is less than 5 minutes walk across the road with the best sunset city view, must be there at 6 for best seat or book it. Jalan Alor, night eatery is 5 minutes walk on the right. KLgo free bus (all lines) across the road or 100m to the left of the entrance for purple line.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Musa from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Worth for money
Nice hotel convienance to shopping mall and club to ralex..
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jon from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great Stay
Fantastic staff, truely 5 star.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location
Clean and nice hotel and strategically located at town center
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Saad from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice traditional hotel in a very good location
Nice hotel. Rooms are a bit old, but everything is very clean and in order. Great staff, very helpful and friendly!
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HOO from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good stay
Check in was fast . Location was excellent. I could walk to Shangri la hotel for my meetings and at nite I can walk to BB to shop. Staff were helpful especially Moctar and Mark . They just make your day . I will come back for my next stay in KL
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Heather from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Loved everything about our stay and so friendly and helpful
I can't rate this hotel enough... Staff were so friendly and helpful with everything. The location was perfect being right beside the monorail, a massive shopping centre and some really cool restaurants and bars. Breakfast is a must - huge buffet. One of the reasons we booked here was also the swimming pool and gym - both pretty dam good! We wished we stayed longer!
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suresh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
good & nice hotel
The hotel was clean and the staff are very friendly
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SITI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Spacious room
Value for money..
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Awesome
Best breakfast i ever have
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: