2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4846 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4846 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Disappointed staying
facilities too old , housekeeping service very bad
Reviewed April 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
great staff and location
rooms are cosy and clean.....we had a great time
Reviewed April 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Weekend stay
Very nice facility in a good location. Beds were a little hard but that's the only thing I have criticism of.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hameed from Iraq
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Discomfort
When I was arrived i was late chick in and given for me dirty and old room but at next day speak with manger he was give me good room.
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SMITH from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
good services
the rate is acceptable
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
worth it
Near KLCC and train station. Good facility and food.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good hotel but hardly a 4 or 5 star hotel
Room was fine-not modern by any means-20 years ago it would have been a 4 star! Fitness facility was just OK- Old equipment that needs upgrading. For the price it was OK. Staff was very nice!
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
overall is a nice hotel
the staffs are all polite and I felt comfortable when I was there
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great value in central location
This hotel is great value and is centrally located in Bukit Bintang. I continue to return to the Istana and over the years the management and service offered has been first class. The room was large with a very comfortable bed and excellent bathroom and shower. Friendly and helpful staff, central location, clean and comfortable room.....superb value.
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Soon from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice
Went with 2 girls, 2 and 5yrs old. Pretty clean and comfortable. Loved the bathroom deco.
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: