2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4844 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4844 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
A first rate hotel
We stayed in a Club room. It was excellent value for money. The hotel has an excellent gym,sauna and steam room. Staff were all helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet was amazing. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Kenneth from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Overall the experience was good
It is no doubt an aging hotel but things are still well maintained. The rooms could've been cleaner but nonetheless it was overall acceptable. I have stayed in this hotel several times and always find their services to be very good.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Mohomed from Sri Lanka
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
not as expected from a 5 star
hotel is too old not worth for what i paid. i paid for 4 nights in advace so i had to stay otherwise not a single day i stay in this hotel. except for the staff and the location nothing was good for me.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Phil from Australia
Couples
Club Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Best Club Room
We have stayed many times and this time was no exception. The staff are particularly great in serving all your requests at all times. The breakfast is above average and caters for all cultures. Above all, the Club room is outstanding with Dad and Audrey taking care of you, ( all the staff are great) too many to mention. Give it a shot you won't be disappointed.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Jason from Australia
Business travelers
Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Nice traditional place to stay with very good food.
I stayed for a conference and the hotel was very good.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Niloofar from Australia
Couples
Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Ok but not the best
Afternoon tea at club was poor and Internet connection patchy
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Zorkafli from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
3 points out of 5
Average
Reviewed August 28, 2016

kyongchul from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Commented on staying this hotel
Hi, As soon as you get out of the taxi, you willl be welcomed by hotel staff. what i first looked around some place, i don't think it seemed to be old. Anyway, i was pleased to stay here. Thank you.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Jean from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Friendly staff
Staff were helpful and rooms comfy
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Jean from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Strategic location
Comfy rooms and hotel easily accessible
Reviewed August 25, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: