2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4846 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4846 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

CHIN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice location
location, reception counter customer service, room comfotable
very good only the hairdryer was too old
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Amelia from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Beautiful but needs an upgrade
The hotel is beautiful but it needs more care. The rooms definitely needs refurbishing, though however, it was clean and comfortable for us. The staff were passionate and friendly, and breakfast spread was five-star for me. Wouldn't mind checking in again if there's news on refurbishment.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

mamdouh from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Maid should give water even we have to check out
Room clean, service staff good
Yes, we were happy
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Yoke from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Pleasant
Room size, Friendly Staff, Clean
Pleasant
Reviewed March 14, 2016

IBRAHIM from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
great hotel
location and value for money
The stay in this hotel is great. The hotel is walking distance from all the big shopping mall in Kuala lumpur city center
Reviewed March 14, 2016

MOHAMAD from Lebanon
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good
Good location close to everything Clean
Reviewed March 13, 2016

CHONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
good location
price can be reduce a bit
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Scott from Ireland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
A formerly glorious place, but need renovation
Pool, building exterior, lobby
Then lobby is pretty amazing, and the pool is good but the rooms and corridors need renovating. They really feel like their 20 years old. Old sockets and switches and an absolutely ancient hairdrying contraption in the dated bathroom. Furniture reminds me of stuff in my grandmothers house. It really feels more 3 star because of this and there's no way I'll be back, especially with so many amazing hotels in KL. I only booked this one because I was in a rush and it was Agoda recommended at the top of the list.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Abdalla from Jordan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice stay
location , breakfast variety, close to public transport
it was extremely acceptable
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Lei from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Area is nice. Quite place, Large room
overall is good. just check in time need to improve. and i heard a old lady are making noise at next counter about something missing in their room. not sure what is that. so i decide do not keep valuable things in room and snap picture for all room facility before i got them for argue..
Reviewed March 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: