2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4846 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4846 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

SHADILA from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
the best hospitality
1. kids & baby friendly, 2. best foodie 3. very helpful staff
it was great escape for my family. i chose to stay here for having my candle light dinner celebrating my wedding anniversary. i decided to have it by poolside. it was light rainy at the night, while the F&B staffs were very helpful setting up my table for two. 3 times brought our table in & out just to make my dinner succeed (cause to rain). they were very sporting with smile entertained us for our dinner photoshoot as well. it gave us an unforgettable memories till now. feel blessed 😊 thanx for the Chef for your great cook ! 👍
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Jorge from Spain
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent hotel for stop overs, and city holidays
Well located, restaurants and shopping at walking distance.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Izan from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good, comfortable hotel
The hotel was well maintained and clean, including the facilities such as the swimming pool. The breakfast buffet offers a great spread of delicious food.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

NOR from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
check in slow
check in a bit slow. this is my 2nd time checkin at this hotel. first time is good. 2nd time not so good. only 2 single beds available. no effort taken to help me find other room with 1 king bed for the next day. it was not peak season.. made me wonder why they can't go the extra mile to make customer happy. others, cleanliness etc.. are just ok not that excellent. overall, there is much room for improvement. I will skip this hotel on my next trip to KL.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

sjech from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
superb,nice staff
good staff,location,clean
best stay in kl ever!!!
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Saravanan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Not very happy
Location is good , hotel lobby nice & good choice of breakfast.
Not happy because the hotel overrated, washroom not clean in room , toilet bold spoiled & the hotel modified it in very cheap way .Long bath spoiled & the hotel just painted with white . Carpet in room not clean & curtain full with dust .
Reviewed February 09, 2016

khaled from Jordan
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 07, 2016

khaled from Jordan
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Adnan from Bahrain
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
pleasant stay
location.services.loby.
I like the hotel in deed. the location.staff .services. Lobby. room size. breakfast. I really enjoyed it. the only negative thing is the room standard is for 3 star hotel not 5 star. but it is acceptable taking into consideration the value of room. no doubt I will visit the hotel again. happy tenants.
Reviewed February 06, 2016

William from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
mostly good
trying to check in at night while there's a loud cheesey cover band playing in the lobby is like trying to get a drink in a busy bar. definitely not luxury the staff was very friendly, helpful, and professional. luxury the room was nice. providing all kinds of toiletries, even a razor. luxury. but, the light in the closet is turned on when you open the closet, and turned off when closed. at least its supposed to work that way. i had to use one of the slippers to wedge it in the door to press the switch off. i actually had fun doing that, but not luxury. overall, very nice, but the building is showing its age
Reviewed February 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: