2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4844 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4844 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Teng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
best
food drink and counter
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Ronald from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
5 star hotel with 5 star services
Location, Staff, Price
Hotel location is great!! Just few minutes walk to shopping center such as pavilion, lot 10 etc. You can find lot of restaurant and local food stall around the hotel. I will come back to stay again and recommend to my friends
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Mindaugas from Lithuania
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Super location, friedly stuff
Location, friendly stuff
The Hotel is run down, not 5 stars. Must be renovated. I THINK IS OVERPRICED. but location very good and staff performance was great!
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Mindaugas from Lithuania
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Overrated
Location, very friendly staff
Location super. Friendly stuff. Pool has to many chlorid, to less chairs near the pool for guests. Hotel is run down, really not 5 stars.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

norafizah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice Hotel
Good Staff , nice hotel
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Nuruliza from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very classic hotel. Love it.
Near to LRT. Easy to find food. Easy to go to Town area.
Was having a short vacation & cums to my husband birthday. The hotel staff made a simple decoration on our bed & also with a complimentary cake. Such an impressive! All of the staffs were so helpful & kind. Keep it up. And we enjoyed our holidays too! *thumbs-up*
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Phoebe from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Clean Room
Good hotel for stay.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Guruprakash from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Not good
Breakfast , Bed
Cannot be compared with other hotels nearby. Definitely not worth the money
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Huong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent!
Friendly staff and great room!
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Martin from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very Nice Hotel
Lovely rooms and great location
Reviewed January 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: