2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4845 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4845 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Mahmud from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location
Best location
Value for $$/
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Huaxiang from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfortable place to stay and food is good
Cleanliness, breakfast and location
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Rasyiqah from Singapore
Couple
Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Location and great hospitality
The room,breakfast buffet and location
It was lovely and I will definitely stay at hotel Istana in the near future and hopefully being upgraded to junior suite ,again!
Reviewed January 06, 2016

emrany from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Comeback!!!! It was a great holidays.
Service, Location, Comfortable room
Check in the hotel was fast and giving a welcome drink while waiting for them to get a room for us. Location - walking distance to Bukit Bintang and KLCC. A nearby foodcourt and supermarket. It was Superb!!!! Will make a Comeback!!!
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Yasmina from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
value for money
good location, big room, value for money
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Natasha from South Africa
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Old and Dated!
Only the location.
Worst experience in the East !
Reviewed January 05, 2016

XIANKUN from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good
staff, location
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Jennifer from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Beautifully designed hotel in a great location
Location, comfort, staff
The location is fantastic- you're close to all of the best shopping and dining options. The rooms are comfortable with high-quality bed linens and towels. The staff is friendly and helpful, ready to be of service. The bathroom needs some work as the shower did did not work and the bathtub did not drain.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Siti from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Reasonable Price
Affordable, comfortable, convenient
Price is Affordable for a 5 Star Hotel. Location is Convenient just abt 5-10mins walk to Pavilion Shopping Mall The room Room is Superb and was welcome with a Birthday Cake cause when i book the room i inform that it was my Husband Birthday. The only Bad review is i cant have an early check in when i arrive at 9am and was told to wait for 2hrs, but still there is no room available. Maybe It was the festive period due Room Full house i guess for overall i was satisfied for my One day stay and will came again for my next visit.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Henny from Indonesia
Couple
Club Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
I always stay here when i visit KL
Croissants, croissants, croissants
Reviewed January 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: