2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4848 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4848 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Lee from Australia
Groups
Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Central Location
Location, Staff helpfullnes, facilities
Stay was good, i will be back. Beds were very firm but i slept well.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

SITI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
GREAT LOCATION
LOCATION, COMFY ROOM AND GREAT STAFF
Great experience.. will definitely stay again
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Marcus from United States
Couples
Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Another great hotel in my book
Friendly staff, great location, spotless
Everything was perfect. Large room, large bed, super clean. Walking distant to monorail, shopping malls, money exchange places. The breakfast buffet was very good. Breakfast at the club was even better. We felt like VIP the way they served us. However, the ONE thing that will bring us back is the staff. From the minute we walked in until the day we left, everyone, and I mean EVERYONE, was super nice and super accommodating. Even the room cleaning crew anticipated what we needed and provided extra amenities each day. Mind you, we were just an ordinary couple on a short break from work, nobody special, yet they treated us like we were. Now that's 5-star service! Price? Well, see for,yourself on Agoda. Fantastic, right?
Reviewed November 29, 2015

piyusha from Mauritius
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great and value for money
Food staff performance n cleanliness
Great
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Mahendran from Fiji
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Very good hotel, Exellent food and service.
Good room, best service and Excellent food
Check in was a little prolonged as we wanted an upgrade. Overall best place to stay
Reviewed November 28, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great location, amazing staff
Location, price, staff
Good stay. This hotel is very handy for Pavilion and KLCC. Also close to my course! Room not as clean as usual, especially bathroom. I think this a 4* hotel with 5* service.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

wee from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
decent for the price
price
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Mohd from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Porsh hotel with a great view
Toilet, the lobby & the staff
Well, it lives by its name. Good location. Friendly staff. Food wise good. However, the room is a bit too old. Especially the sofa, the aircon etc.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

suet from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great location
clean, nice location, good staff
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Verlaine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Big Room in the heart of KL
Big Room, Location, Staff
The location is very close to the Pavilion, where you will never run out of food choices. The room was neat, big and clean. The staff were great. Although the screen everything entering into the property, it was a relief to know that they take security seriously.
Reviewed November 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: