2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4846 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4846 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Terri from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Stay during cny 2015
Location, serenity n good wifi speed throughout hotel vicinity
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Melody from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice short vacation
Location, room size, clean
The hotel located on a walking distance to pavilion mall. The room size is quite big and clean. However the bath room is a bit old.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Harpreet from Germany
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Hotel rooms and Bathrooms are of Very old standard
Lobby,live band and location
As we have stayed in lots oh 4-5stars, This was our worse stay. Poor TV entertainment,king size bed was queen size.rooms looked like from 80 th century. Very old hotel.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Teh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Agoda and Reception desk not efficient
Room, food, location
We are a family with 2 young children. Overall our stay here was ok, but some event staled our trip. Luckily there is still room available so we checked in. But the front desk staff did not ask for any deposit or our car number in parking till we reminded them. We also requested for an extra bed, and was promised the bed will be ready after our dinner outing. When we got back, there's no bed. When called the staff said that there is no payment for the extra bed thus not being installed (??payment during checkout right??).
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Sathesh from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Not worth
Location
Very bad
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Zhao from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Classic and gold
good sized room and toilet, good breakfast, friendly staff
been to kl a few times but did not stay in this hotel, wished we found this hotel earlier. the room was spacious enough, toilet was big and clean. the hotel breakfast had a good selection and the hotel environment is clean and classy. the staff were friendly and responsive as well.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Asuna from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great Location
Very close to the shopping center - Bukit Bintang and Pavilion
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Asuna from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Right in the middle of the city
close to the shopping center
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Sharon from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Convenient Location
Promixity to the city, convenience, good price
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Chai from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
good
good
Reviewed February 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: