2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4849 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4849 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Syafiq from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Awesome hotel. Comfort room and great foods.
Breakfast, Dinner and Room
Awesome!
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Haris from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great
Location Location Location
The best hotel I have stayed all over great staff and great breakfast
Reviewed June 10, 2014

MUGHAL from Pakistan
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
helpful staff, clean room Nice breakfast,
good quality breakfast, pool for the kids, nice for business travelers
Best location, nice staff, Nice hotel, helpful staff, clean roomNice hotel, helpful staff, clean roomNice hotel, helpful staff, clean roomNice hotel, helpful staff, clean roomNice hotel, helpful staff, clean roomNice hotel, helpful staff, clean room
Reviewed June 06, 2014

haidar from Kuwait
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in September 2013
nice hotel
great location , friendly staff , gym
the hotel is not wooow but its in a very nice location ,close to pavilion and the shopping area ,many restaurants in the area and night life .. and the hotel itself is not bad you can say its a little bit old needs renovation .but its clean and that was my main concern...
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Alvin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Convenient
Helpful staff
Walking distance to shopping and nightlife
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Akfa from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
im totally satisfied with this hotel
Fast chek in system, easy access and cleaness
It was lovely when i can check in early without asking for it. the hotel is clean and privacy.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

mayke from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
it was OK
clean, centrally located, close to shopping area
It was great and surely will be back
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Zakaria from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Overall okay but internet intermittent signal
Friendly, clean and variety of food
Satisfactory and happy
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Muhammad from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Needs to change room-receptacles WiFi inner doors
Location, Food and Services of staff in House-keeping/Restaurants.
Fairly good. Staff at Reception needs to be a little more caring about room guests who need Room Service etc. They should have in record the dates of check-in of guests, whether deposits made in cash or by credit card or not by a guest for incidental charges. This I am mentioning because probably on 18 May 14, I signed my bill for In-room dining; but on the 20th while signing the same for in-room food, the staff had told me that I should pay cash as there had been no deposit. Whereas deposit was made by my credit card while checking-in.Thanks.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

William from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Very relaxing. Great pool area. Lovely foyer.
Lovely staff. Lovely pool area. Lovely foyer.
Very pleasant with all my needs and expectations met. I think it is the most friendly and courteous staff that I have encountered.
Reviewed May 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: