2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4846 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4846 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

jing from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
it is terrible.the room is very old and untidy
Nothing
Very horrible experience.the room is very old,the shower all runs yellow water.when I complain To the staff,they ask me to take shower with cold water!how bad the service!and the taxi is very Expensive,they refuse to give is taxi by meter.not recomment at all.not worth the money
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Pamela from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great hotel
central location Comft room an a great breakfast
Would recommend a really good hotel and a good location for all amenities helpful an friendly staff
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Pamela from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Gret centrally located hotel
Great breakfast, Comfortable clean room Close to lots of resteraunts
Really pleasant stay. It's a nice hotel with helpful staff. We would recommend and would stay here again if in KL.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

IAN from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
excellent location
location, swimming pool, gardens
we had deluxe room but apart from being a good size and double ensuite, not really "deluxe", although hotel very clean and sparkly! Lobby very nice but still allow smoking in sports bar and drinks very expensive. locatrion is excellent, close to monorail and pavillion shopping centre
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Not worth with the money we paid
walking distance to shopping centre and monorail
Feel good to stay in hotel istana, however, the facilities are not really good. the swimming pool is too small, at one time, I went down to the swimming pool and there is a group of 6-8 guys in the pool and I have nowhere to swim. The room is not big, and personally felt that the money we paid is not that worth the value of staying.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

tumilah from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
great
clean good food and friendly
Good and friendly.will be better if ca provide daily newspaper.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Afrose from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
It was a comfortable stay.
Hospitality, accessibility and ambiance.
I enjoyed my stay. It was relaxed and my wife enjoyed it as well. We liked the sauna. The gym facilities was up-to date.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Choi from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Relaxing and confortable.
Friendly staff, walking distance fo shopping malls and quiet surroundings
It was relaxing and comfortable. The staff are friendly and attentive. The only setback is there's no wifi in the rooms and unable to accommodate even an hour late-checkout.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

yi from China
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
beatuful hotel
gud breakfast quite and at the certen of the city
Reviewed March 27, 2014

justin from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
age is catching up
people here are friendly
Reviewed March 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: