2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4846 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4846 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Eng from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Strategic Location, Old hotel
The hotel was really strategic, near many KL landmarks.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sophia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Comfy
Big room n comfotable
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Na
NA
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
A first rate hotel
We stayed in a Club room. It was excellent value for money. The hotel has an excellent gym,sauna and steam room. Staff were all helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet was amazing. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Overall the experience was good
It is no doubt an aging hotel but things are still well maintained. The rooms could've been cleaner but nonetheless it was overall acceptable. I have stayed in this hotel several times and always find their services to be very good.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohomed from Sri Lanka
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
not as expected from a 5 star
hotel is too old not worth for what i paid. i paid for 4 nights in advace so i had to stay otherwise not a single day i stay in this hotel. except for the staff and the location nothing was good for me.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Phil from Australia
Couple
Club Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Best Club Room
We have stayed many times and this time was no exception. The staff are particularly great in serving all your requests at all times. The breakfast is above average and caters for all cultures. Above all, the Club room is outstanding with Dad and Audrey taking care of you, ( all the staff are great) too many to mention. Give it a shot you won't be disappointed.
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Australia
Business traveler
Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Nice traditional place to stay with very good food.
I stayed for a conference and the hotel was very good.
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Niloofar from Australia
Couple
Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Ok but not the best
Afternoon tea at club was poor and Internet connection patchy
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zorkafli from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
3 points out of 5
Average
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: