Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 22 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.3
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

MASHKOOR from Maldives
Family with older children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
ok
nothing
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Saraswathy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
location
location cost access
Good
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Mohamed from Maldives
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Fantastic location quit and calm.
Great staff. Fast service. Very helpful
It was short but fantastic stay. Room was comfortable and good size. I had issues with my AC. Front office start was very attentive offered me few rooms to move till AC fixed as it was a late at night. But I prefer today with fan. Next day morning they fixed my room AC. Great job.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Muhammad from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
It is far from every shoping area
Close to many governament building and beaches public transport easy acces
Stay was little good but not for entertainment quit hotel surroundings
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Mumthaz from Maldives
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good hotel but average service
Wifi is best
I was surprised to see no one when we arrived. A security personnel was sleeping on the sofa located in the lobby. Our room wasn't ready. But from the next day things seems ok.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Rachan from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Big outside but room too small
Free Wifi in room is only best thing
The room is too small. For business traveller, we need comfortable room to rest and refresh ourself. But this hotel's design is not functional and is too plain. I think I can find better hotel with the money I paid. I understand that this hotel is 3 star hotel so I cannot expect much in this hotel. However, I just like this hotel only for having free Wi-fi in room which is very important facility for business man. The hotel location is good so if the hotel owner will renovate and put more design in room and in common area, it can change to be a boutique hotel.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Rachan from Thailand
Business traveler
Quadruple Bed Room En Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Only Free Wi-fi is good to stay
Free Wifi in room
I was disappointed because I paid for Suite Room for 2 bedrooms but I was put in one twin bedrooms which I don't know is this suit room in hotel or not. In website it stated that 4 persons can stay in this room. We 3 persons cannot stay in the room so my son has to go to sleep in his friend room. In the picture it looks good and big enough to stay upto 4 persons but in fact even 2 persons cannot stay comfortably. We really understand that why we cannot beleive in picture shown in website. We are really angry with what we get but because we just use the room for sleeping, so that we didn't complain, and we had wifi in room which is enough for working. So, I don't recommend to use this hotel for leisure.
Reviewed September 06, 2012

PENG from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in September 2014
中规中矩,没有什么特别出彩的地方
服务还可以
位置距离COLOMBO繁华区域有一定距离,在FIFE 路里面,酒店比较古老相当于国内的如家
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Muhammad from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Staf ramah, hotel cukup bagus tapi cukup mahal
staf rama, lokasi strategis, hotel bersih
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Muhammad from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Staf ramah, hotel cukup bagus, tetapi cukup mahal
Staf ramah, hotel cukup bagus, lokasi strategis
Reviewed December 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: