2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 532 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Robert from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in January 2015
Comfortable
Clean room , comfy bed and good shower.
It was an over night stay and was clean modern and close to everything we needed. Will stay again.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Emilie-Jain from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Close to Queen St Mall
Big room, location, in room coffee/sofa
Great location, friendly staff, within walking distance to Queen St Mall, next door to train station.
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Dean from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good stay
location at the train station, close to the mall, nice room
A clean comfortable hotel in the city. Nice rooms, good service. Only just 4 star ... nothing really special. Fitness area small, didn't find the sauna. staff helpful. price ok.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Lenard from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in February 2015
Weekend away with style
We enjoyed our stay due to freindly efficient staff. Meals at the new resturant were fantastic. Hotel meets our needs in full.
Our stay was first class
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Mandy from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great stay
location, friendly staff, clean
Lovely stay, close to everything, staff friendly, nice view.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

lin from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
good location, comfortable room
good location, location, nice room
very good location, near queen street, train ,coach center,
Reviewed January 22, 2015

WU from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
mabye the best hotel in Brisbane
1、amazing location 2、super low price 3、good service
excellent, if I go to Brisbane again, I will pick Hotel Jen for my first choice ~
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Shannon from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
business for conference
location, rooms and technology, price
The rooms have been upgraded since i stayed last. great location, great price, and rooms very clean and amenable.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Jipeng from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
excellent
everything, food, location, room comfort
everthing is excellent. Room is spacious, clean, comfortable. Has gym. Location is good. Breakfast is excellent.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Made from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location
Location, spacious room
This hotel is really perfect for us, a family with two children. They have two double beds in their twin room. The location is the second thing that makes this hotel perfect. It is just right beside the train station. From the airport we only need to take a train to reach the hotel then take less than 5 minutes walk from the station. It is also just minutes away from the famous Queen Street Mall. And there is free wifi in our room, so we could keep connecting to our socmed 😊. I would recommend this hotel to all families and friends.
Reviewed January 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: