2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 533 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

TERRI from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in September 2015
Location
Location, transport access, coffee
Our stay was only overnight on this occasion and we didn't have a meal but it was very comfortable and convenient to transport and our event and the coffee was excellent
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Erin from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Comfort and Quality
The cleanliness, convenience and style
It was a great stay! The only issue was the fire alarm at 2am - which ended up just being a drill. It was frustrating as I had a baby which was woken and also we had just travelled 25 hours! I wish they would practice their drills at more suitable times. However, the service and quality of the hotel is amazing!! A little expensive but it was worth the money! A great place to stay!
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Richard from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Brisbane
Location, location, location
Good
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Thao from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
The hotel curtain for the bathtub wasn't clean as
Close to Roma st train station
Quite good except for the bath tub wasn't clean enough to rate as 4 stars hotel.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Nina from Germany
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Modern in central place to stay
Nice room, perfect breakfast,
Unfortunately Windows in direction of the train station, bit noisy. The staff was helpful, sorted all our wishes etc.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Gemma from Australia
Families with young children
Executive King
Stayed one night in July 2015
Wish we could have stayed longer
room service menu, room comfort, close to city
Room service was creative and delicious, room size and amenities were great, comfortable bed. Staff had a nice fresh attitude and seemed open to help (we didn't require any assistance). easy walk to the city, and great view to the edge of the city from the room.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Grant from Australia
Business travelers
Executive King
Stayed one night in August 2015
Thoroughly Impressed
location, room and professional staff
Excellent hotel, great room and professional staff and will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Virginia from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in August 2015
Hotel jen
Location presentation
Great
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Lenard from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in August 2015
Hotel Jen, Brisbane
Great service, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
Our stay was first class as always. We always stay at this hotel when we travel to Brisbane.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Deborah from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Brilliant location
comfortable beds, location, food
Fast check in, check out, very comfortable beds, good size room/bathroom, in Roma Street Station complex so easy to get to from airport - straight off airtrain into hotel lobby and short walk to Brisbane CBD, when walking back just look up hill and find hotel
Reviewed August 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: