Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1306 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Lin from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe City View Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
A home away from home
Fantastic hotel which feels like a home away from home. Location superb as only a few steps away from HKU mtr. Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating to the needs of my family requirements and was very helpful in recommendation for restaurants, shopping, etc. Room was on high floor as requested and housekeeping staff was also friendly and greeted us everytime they see us. I'm heading back to Hong Kong in the next 3 months and family members are also requesting that we be staying with Hotel Jen.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Alexandra from Australia
Business travelers
Club Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Old Favourite
Stay here all the time and will continue to do so
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Roger from United Kingdom
Couples
Club Harbour View
Stayed 12 nights in April 2016
Enjoyable
Will be my first choice for my next visit to Hong Kong. Could not fault it in any way.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Philip from Ireland
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
wonderful hotel
wonderful hotel
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Christian from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice & Clean
Clean & nearby MTR
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Torben from Germany
Business travelers
Club Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Issues
Some serious issues were dealt with in an acceptable manner. Lounge staff needs some serious updates in customer care...
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Torben from Germany
Business travelers
Club Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Enjoyable
Happy to come back.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Torben from Germany
Business travelers
Club Room with breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Enjoyable
Happy to come back.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Rachel from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Next to MTR station
New MTR station made this trip so pleasant and convenient. Nice and comfortable bed and pillows that give us a refreshing day. I will stay there again for my next trip in HK.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Rachel from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice and comfortable
Very convenient with the new MTR station. Nice and comfortable bed and pillows that give us a refreshing day. I will stay there again.
Reviewed March 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: