Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1306 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Lin from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe City View Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
A home away from home
Fantastic hotel which feels like a home away from home. Location superb as only a few steps away from HKU mtr. Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating to the needs of my family requirements and was very helpful in recommendation for restaurants, shopping, etc. Room was on high floor as requested and housekeeping staff was also friendly and greeted us everytime they see us. I'm heading back to Hong Kong in the next 3 months and family members are also requesting that we be staying with Hotel Jen.
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexandra from Australia
Business traveler
Club Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Old Favourite
Stay here all the time and will continue to do so
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roger from United Kingdom
Couple
Club Harbour View
Stayed 12 nights in April 2016
Enjoyable
Will be my first choice for my next visit to Hong Kong. Could not fault it in any way.
Reviewed May 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Ireland
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
wonderful hotel
wonderful hotel
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice & Clean
Clean & nearby MTR
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Torben from Germany
Business traveler
Club Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Issues
Some serious issues were dealt with in an acceptable manner. Lounge staff needs some serious updates in customer care...
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Torben from Germany
Business traveler
Club Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Enjoyable
Happy to come back.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Torben from Germany
Business traveler
Club Room with breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Enjoyable
Happy to come back.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Next to MTR station
New MTR station made this trip so pleasant and convenient. Nice and comfortable bed and pillows that give us a refreshing day. I will stay there again for my next trip in HK.
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice and comfortable
Very convenient with the new MTR station. Nice and comfortable bed and pillows that give us a refreshing day. I will stay there again.
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: