Very good 7.7
Based on 2304 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2304 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Arif from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
It was a great stay !
the location, the breakfast, the traders club
It was a great stay. The hotel location is near to Orchad road, could be reached by walking. The breakfast is of wide variety, the traders club could be accessed at anytime for snacks and views.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Ahmad from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
very cozy and comfortable
fast and friendly staff, quiet ambience, and cozy clean room
Overall it was a great stay for my family. Easy access to tanglin mall next door. Staff were very attentive and friendly. Will definitely return in the future.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Hendry from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Comfortable stay in orchard area
Free wifi, free shuttle, great breakfast
This time I tried the deluxe instead of superior, I didn't see much difference vs. the price I'm paying. Would stay in superior for next visit.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

James from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
A Business hotel with all- inclusive facilities.
Quiet, centralised and within walking distance to MRT.
My stay at traders Hotel was comfortable, as the room was clean and large and most staff are friendly.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Kiran from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Shocking
location, free wifi, views
I was shocked to find out there was no power supply in the whole hotel from midnight to 6 am. What made things bad was neither the hotel or Agoda informed me prior to making the booking. This is really taking the customer for granted.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Seng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice hotel
Staffs are friendly, The Club lounge is decent and room is clean
The stay is good as this is not far from my meetings venue. The room is clean and comfort, but it is a little bit small for The Club Room (as compared to other Shangrila and Traders Hotels) that I have stayed. Anyhow, the staffs are friendly and the food in the The Club Lounge is decent.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

lilie from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
nice hotel and services
comfortable and helpfull staff
very comfortable and they have helpfull staff.and they have shuttle bus to the orchard street also.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Hendry from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfortable room with excellent breakfast
Great breakfast, shuttle to orchard mrt, nice massage
I stayed at superior room and the reason i stayed in this hotel because it is very close to gleneagles hospital. I really enjoy staying at this hotel because it is quite secluded from the busy orchard area but still easy access to that area with the free shuttle.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Franciscus from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
very nice hotel, international standard
good location, helpful staff, quick check in and out, good gym facility
very nice experience..good impression..worthed for money to spend
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Wade from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Helpfull and pleasant staff
convenient to my family who live in Singapore, good access to orchard road and central for transport arrangements
I have now chosen to stay at the Hotel on three occaisions,I believe I will stay there again unless I am upgraded to the Shangralai on Orange Grove Road.
Reviewed September 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: