Very good 7.7
Based on 2303 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2303 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Rose from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Excellent hotel with gat location
Best feature is the service of the shuttle bus
Overall I was very satisfied with the hotel, I enjoyed very much my stay, and would choose the same hotel in my future visit to Singapore. One thing I would like to suggest is to have a wall clock at the front desk wall which all other hotels have.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Shariffah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location
Fantastic reception
Bed was very comfortable and the room set up was different and nice. Showers was excellent. Free wi fi was convenient and great coverage.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Yuet from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice Hotel
Clean and bright
This hotel is very convenient for us. Although it is not located on orchard road, but the hotel provides shuttle bus to orchard road. You can check with the concierge area for the bus timetable. The lobby deco and atmosphere is very good. The food variety offered by the hotel is also wide and delicious.Quite pricey though
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Yuet from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice hotel at a nice location
Clean and bright
This hotel is very convenient for us. Although it is not located on orchard road, but the hotel provides shuttle bus to orchard road. You can check with the concierge area for the bus timetable. The lobby deco and atmosphere is very good. The food variety offered by the hotel is also wide and delicious.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Yuet from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2012
Nice hotel at a good location
Clean and Bright
This hotel is very convenient for us. Although it is not located on orchard road, but the hotel provides shuttle bus to orchard road. You can check with the concierge area for the bus timetable. The lobby deco and atmosphere is very good. The food variety offered by the hotel is also wide and delicious.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Chuan from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great weekend stay hotel
Quiet and good location
The hotel stay was quiet and relaxing. Location around the area was central near Orchard but quiet. The room was cosy and comfortable. Cable TV can be better but for a weekend staycation, it was quite good. We checked in late but hotel was still accommodating. The mall nearby was closed so we had room service. The food was good, surprisingly, the salad was fresh and well prepared. The bathroom was decent, although the shower system was a bit old and could do with an upgrade. I was surprised at the morning breakfast buffet spread which was quite lavish. If you are driving, remember to get your carpark waived, without the waiver
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Jareeya from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great location and surrounded facility
friendly hospitality, access to major location in the city
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Limas from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile
I think located in these area is good and selling points also must be well.
it was the third times I stayed, everythings was good, yes the rooms a bit smaller, not so much Taxi passed, sometimes had to wait for quite a long times. But over all was good. I will come back to stay in Traders Hotel next coming. Good luck. and thank you.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

MICHELLE from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice Place to Stay
great location, nice pool, good rooms
We like that Traders is connected to Tanglin Mall, and close to Orchard Road, the Botanical Gardens, its easy to get around. The rooms are fairly standard, but nice, clean, and comfortable. Check in is smooth. We are happy to stay there.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

VINCENT from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
good hotel
position
stayed here many times, good hotel very accommodating staff. close to cafes and food court. highly recommend it,
Reviewed February 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: