Hotel Kabli
Free Wi-Fi

Hotel Kabli

73 Masjid Road, Jangpura Bhogal, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India, 110014
- View on map
Standard Room Hotel Kabli
Standard Room
    Removed from saved list
    Bathroom Hotel Kabli
    Exterior view Hotel Kabli
    Exterior view Hotel Kabli
    Standard Room Hotel Kabli
    See all 30 photos
    Exterior view Hotel Kabli

    Hotel Kabli Reviews

    7.9
    Very good
    /10
    (67 reviews)See what guests said
    8.8
    Excellent

    "This place is run by a lovely family, and feels homely and s..."

    Shashwati

    -

    May 26, 2017

    8.5
    Excellent service

    Things you’ll love about Hotel Kabli

    Things you'll love

    • Airport transfer

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Air conditioning

    • Daily housekeeping

    Very good
    Location
    7.2
    See map
    Very good location
    Popular
    Nearby
  • Humayun's Tomb1.48 km
  • Lotus Temple3.08 km
  • India Gate4.15 km
  • Rajpath4.86 km
  • Swaminarayan Akshardham5.16 km
  • Rashtrapati Bhavan6.2 km
  • Gurudwara Bangla Sahib6.5 km
  • Connaught Place6.55 km
  • Red Fort8.53 km
  • Qutub Minar8.77 km
  • Value for money8.4
    Distance to city center6.0 Km
    Location rating7.2
    Nearest airportIndira Gandhi International Airport (DEL)
    Distance to airport12.8 km

    Rooms available at Hotel Kabli

    8.1
    Excellent
    Room comfort & quality
    Deluxe Room
    Deluxe Room
    ...
    • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Standard Room
    Standard Room
    ...
    • Room size: 19 m²/205 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Room, Multiple Bedrooms
    Deluxe Room, Multiple Bedrooms
    ...
    • Shower
    Enter dates to see prices
    Standard Room, Multiple Bedrooms
    Standard Room, Multiple Bedrooms
    ...
    • Shower
    Enter dates to see prices
    Standard Room, Multiple Bedrooms
    Standard Room, Multiple Bedrooms
    ...
    • Shower
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Room, Multiple Bedrooms
    Deluxe Room, Multiple Bedrooms
    ...
    • Shower
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Room Single
    Deluxe Room Single
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Have a question for Hotel Kabli?

      What people love about Hotel Kabli

      • 6.4
        Good

        "The room was spacious enough and clean and we had a good rest."

        Hazirah

        |

        October 5, 2018

      • 9.6
        Exceptional

        "We had a good rest and comfortable stay."

        ilet

        |

        July 8, 2017

      • 8.0
        Very good

        "The family hospilatility was great and they made the stay homely."

        Indra D.

        |

        September 3, 2017

      Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

      Prices drop the moment you sign in!

      Sign in now
      More about Hotel Kabli

      More about Hotel Kabli

      9.6
      Exceptional

      "The owner and staff were very friendly and accommodating."

      ilet

      |

      July 8, 2017

      An overview

      Show less

      What they offer

      8.0
      Very good

      "Very helpful, courties and warm hospitality."

      Indra D.

      |

      September 3, 2017

      Show less

      Nearest essentials

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show less

      What to eat nearby

      Indian cuisine
      Indian cuisine
      Promenade
      320 m Indian
      Om Hotel Restaurant
      410 m Indian, Vegetarian
      Republic of Chicken
      530 m Indian
      American cuisine
      American cuisine
      The All American Diner
      1.7 km American, Diner
      Firefly
      2.8 km American, Asian, Barbecue
      Lodi The Garden Restaurant
      3.4 km American, Asian, European
      Chinese cuisine
      Chinese cuisine
      Chinar Hotel
      100 m Chinese
      Chawla Snacks
      320 m Chinese, Indian
      China Hut
      450 m Chinese, Soups, Vegetarian

      What's nearby

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show more

      Property's guest policies

      Show less

      Some helpful facts

      Show less

      Announcements

      Please note that any changes in tax structure due to government policies will result in revised taxes, which will be applicable to all reservations and will be charged additionally during check out.

      Reviews of Hotel Kabli from real guests

      Provided by verified guests of Agoda
      Agoda Reviews (67)Booking.com Reviews (84)
      7.9
      /
      10
      Cleanliness7.5
      Facilities7.0
      Location7.2
      Room comfort and quality8.1
      Service8.5
      Value for money8.4
      All languages
      All guests (67)
      All room types
      Showing 63 verified guest comments
      1234
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Tommie from United States
      Solo traveler
      Standard Room
      Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

      A serene healing experience”

      Hotel Kabli is a beautiful healing place. Before I came to Hotel Kabli, I had stayed two days in Paharganj and had a really difficult experience there. From the moment I stepped on the property here at Hotel Kabli, I felt immediate ease and peace. The staff are wonderful, kind people who have gone out of their way to make me feel at home, even like family. Their property is a converted mansion with a lush beautiful garden including palm trees. It has been so healing. It is a truly spiritual place. I have been healed, restored, and blessed by staying at this wonderful community. Their food is amazing at a price that's second to none. My room is very comfortable, smelled heavenly when I walked in, and I have been sleeping so well. I am so grateful for the Kabli family, the staff, and this beautiful space for this healing. I pray for every blessing for the people here. OM Shanti. Sat Naam. Namaskar!

      Reviewed June 11, 2019
      9.6
      Exceptional
      Markus from India
      Couple
      Standard Room
      Stayed 1 night in October 2018

      Good place!”

      Very friendly staff in a good, clean hotel. Good price also.

      Reviewed October 21, 2018

      Hi Sir, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad you went happy with your stay.We do look forward to host you again in near future. Thanks, Warm Regards, Inder kabli

      Responded October 29, 2018
      Hotel Kabli
      4.8
      Paul
      Solo traveler
      Standard Room
      Stayed 1 night in October 2018

      quite basic option near Nizamuddin station ”

      The most important things are in place, though, the place could be tidyer and the breakfast may be improved.

      Reviewed October 21, 2018

      Hi Sir, Thanks for your Feedback.We have noted your veiw point & certainly try to improve on the areas mentioned. Thanks, Warm Regards, Inder kabli

      Responded October 29, 2018
      Hotel Kabli
      6.4
      Good
      Hazirah from Malaysia
      Group
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 1 night in September 2018

      Great facilities but a bit creepy”

      I travel with a group of 3 girls and we arrived at late hours. Not sure if it was me but the surrounding was slightly a bit creepy with a few eyes watching you checking in and go into your room. But everything else was alright. The room was spacious enough and clean and we had a good rest. The staff can speak good english too.

      Reviewed October 05, 2018

      Hi Hazirah, Thanks for your stay. We are glad that you found the Room clean & spacious. Our staff is taught & sensitized to care of security & any need of Guests specially ladies travelling alone. More over our property is a family run hotel which gives a personal touch & care to our guests.May be that s the reason we are very popular among women travelers who stay with us for months together. We do hope to host you again in near future if you pass through Delhi again. Thanks, Warm Regards, Inder kabli

      Responded October 29, 2018
      Hotel Kabli
      8.8
      Excellent
      Susan
      Solo traveler
      Standard Room
      Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

      Excellent”

      My room was delightful, having a view over the garden and being very clean and bright. I was very well looked after by the staff and found the facilities very good, also. Jangapura is a charming, peaceful area with quaint architecture and big trees,

      Reviewed November 08, 2017
      8.0
      Excellent
      Indra from Malaysia
      Family with young children
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 2 nights in August 2017

      Very good”

      Very helpful, courties and warm hospitality. The family hospilatility was great and they made the stay homely.

      Reviewed September 03, 2017
      6.0
      Hozefa from India
      Family with young children
      Standard Room
      Stayed 1 night in August 2017

      Very Old But Budget Hotel”

      I just wanted to stay for few hours thats why i selected this Hotel. I paid 1300 for Family Room. Its very old Hotel but have clean rooms. Didn't tried their food. I think if you pay few hundred more, you can get a better Hotel so dont go for this if you are getting another Hotel in 1500 to 2000. Location is very inside and hard to reach if its raining as the water blocks the road. This Hotel is only worth paying 700 or 800, not more than that. Staff and Owner were helpful and polite but Honestly i didn't like the Hotel that much.

      Reviewed August 09, 2017

      Hi Hozefa, We are glad you found our rooms clean & property Old. Incase you failed to read we had mentioned our property is a 1946 mansion converted in a Guest house.Thanks for putting a price tag & writing our worth according to you. We remember you arriving during Monsoons(Rains). Incase you didn't know whole Delhi comes to a Stand Still just after One hour of heavy rain with water Logging on arterial Roads & huge traffic jams running into hours to clear out. There is no water logging on our street. Incase you had difficulty reaching our property due to rains we apologies for the same. We do hope you find a suitable property in the price you could afford. Thanks, Inder Kabli

      Responded October 29, 2018
      Hotel Kabli
      9.6
      Exceptional
      ilet from South Africa
      Family with teens
      Standard Room
      Stayed 1 night in June 2017

      Friendly, Convenient, Professional”

      We arrived late night at Delhi Airport and stayed at Hotel Kabli to catch the train early morning from the Hazrat Nizamuddin station. The owner and staff were very friendly and accommodating. We had a good rest and comfortable stay. My daughter forgot our camera in the room, but only realised this once we reached the station, too late to return. We phoned the hotel to inform them, and they kept the camera for us, until we were able to return to collect. We were very greatful! Thank you Hotel Kabli! It's a pity we were there for only one night, compared to the other Hotels in India, I'm sure it would have been a comfortable stay..

      Reviewed July 08, 2017
      8.8
      Excellent
      Shashwati from United States
      Solo traveler
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

      Best value for money”

      This place is run by a lovely family, and feels homely and safe. You are close to everything, the food is home made. And the place is clean and comfortable.

      Reviewed May 26, 2017
      3.6
      Thomas from Australia
      Couple
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

      Nothing special - Terrible location”

      Just a basic room - cleanliness was pretty poor. Too far away from anything in Delhi. Staff were OK. On check out the hotel arranged a taxi to take us to Pahar Ganj which isn't too far less than 20 minutes. He obviously called his mate and charged us 500 rupees. Book your own!

      Reviewed September 25, 2016

      Dear Sir, Thanks for your feedback. We apologies as you didn't find the cleanliness level up to the mark.We always take corrective measures from the constructive feedback. We also like to clarify & clear out the perception that lot of International travelers have that Indian Hoteliers are cheats & would fleece guests at every instance. We are sorry if you were overcharged by the Taxi.A drop to the Paharganj should have cost you less.We generally fix the rates before hand so that guest do not get cheated by the Taxi mafia.However it is apparent that you were overcharged but not with the connivance of our staff. We take this platform & advise Guests to book Mobile App based Taxis. We are sorry if you were let down.We do not wish to prove ourselves further. Wishing you the best for your future endeavors. Thanks, Regards, Team Kabli

      Show more
      Hotel Kabli
      6.0
      Kevin from United States
      Couple
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 1 night in August 2016

      Average”

      We checked in late and checked out early. It was clean enough. Nothing to complain or rave about. It was fine for what we needed it for, a few hours rest between a late flight and an early train.

      Reviewed August 18, 2016

      Dear Kevin, Thanks for your feedback. Disappointed to know you rated as average even after you found our property up to your expectations ie clean enough & convenient to catch a Train. We actually strive to gets the Basics right, ie Cleanliness, professional service,basic rooms at Rock bottom prices. Wishing you the very best. Thanks, Warm Regards, Team Kabli

      Responded May 31, 2017
      Hotel Kabli
      5.6
      dave from Australia
      Solo traveler
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 1 night in July 2016

      N”

      We were disappointed the driver did not pick us up from the airport as arranged

      Reviewed July 24, 2016

      Dear Sir, Thanks for staying with us & Your feedback. We were disappointed to read you review as we didn't have any arrangement or understanding for an Airport Pickup. We still have your E mails which didn't mention any request about Airport Pickup.Our Airport pickup is available on chargeable bases.Guests requesting for airport pickup put a request directly to the hotel. Incase you requested through Agoda then it is clearly mentioned that any request is "Subject to availability ON ARRIVAL" We are extremely sorry if you had this confusion but sadly we were not aware of any such arrangement. Thanks, Warm Regards, Inder Kabli

      Responded May 30, 2017
      Hotel Kabli
      8.8
      Excellent
      Thomas from United States
      Couple
      Deluxe Room
      Stayed 1 night in April 2016

      The people make the difference. ”

      This is just an ok hotel tucked into south Delhi. But the reason it gets such good reviews is the people that work here. Always helpful. Always agreeable. Oh, and the AC is strong! We extended our stay here. Enough said.

      Reviewed April 13, 2016
      9.2
      Exceptional
      Yoonseong from South Korea
      Couple
      Standard Room
      Stayed 1 night in March 2016

      That is nice place”

      good

      Reviewed April 04, 2016
      8.4
      Excellent
      Nicolaas from Netherlands
      Solo traveler
      Standard Room
      Stayed 3 nights in January 2016

      Pleasant stay, but earplugs needed”

      + Spacious rooms, clean (especially for Indian standards), good food and kind personal! - In the room we had, you really need earplugs, because of the nearby railtracks (horning trains during the night). Beds are quite hard.

      Reviewed January 30, 2016
      9.7
      Exceptional
      Elisa from Germany
      Business traveler
      Standard Room
      Stayed 5 nights in September 2015

      Charming stay in Delhi's greenest colony”

      1. dreamlike courtyard surrounded by the built structures of an old mansion 2. plenty of open spaces (terraces, garden, pergolas) incrementing the sense of well-being 3. peaceful surrounding

      Hotel Kabli was a revelation. I had not imagined such a green island of peace in the heart of Delhi! The two prior strengths of this wonderful place are its discrete and simultaneously extremely caring staff on the one hand and the beauty of its environment on the other. The central lawn with its garden-table and big shade invites to spend time there, chatting or reading; the loggias provide extra ventilation for the rooms and give a wonderful view over the courtyard; especially the members of the Kabli family are extremely cordial and nice to talk to. I didn't stay in the main mansion but in a smaller building behind it, which gave me more independence and the pleasure, every morning when I lifted the window shade, of a room flooded by the lush green of a tree. The next time I'll stay, I think I would request a room in the front building though, as through the walls of my building, which seemingly are rather thin, I could hear quite every sound in the other room and in the service room downstairs. I really noticed how good the stay at Kabli had been at the moment of departure, when I couldn't repress a sense of longing and a strong desire to come back soon.

      Reviewed October 05, 2015
      6.0
      Zahed from United Kingdom
      Solo traveler
      Standard Room
      Stayed 12 nights in May 2015

      Business trip”

      Staff, location, safety

      Nice little hotel, better than most in the area

      Reviewed July 16, 2015
      7.0
      Very good
      Mark from United States
      Solo traveler
      Standard Room
      Stayed 2 nights in April 2015

      Better than most.”

      Location, staff and safety all very good here.

      This is a budget hotel but is way better than most. Some of the rooms here are brand new, others are a little worn. The staff did their best to move me into a nicer room when it became available. Indar and Bira, the owners are great guys and will help you locate attractions and make you feel at home. The location of the hotel is residential but fairly close to a good subway line that takes you directly to central Delhi.

      Reviewed April 29, 2015
      9.7
      Exceptional
      georg from Austria
      Solo traveler
      Standard Room
      Stayed 7 nights in December 2014

      holiday in india”

      the staff , position, room

      i enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will stay there again on my next trip to delhi the owner Mr Birra is always very helpfull as is his staff , the room was clean with a comfortable bed and en suit bathroom with hot water and with ac and a TV there is also a small terrace with a table + chairs to sit ouside weather permitting the hotel is at the end of a street and therefor relativly quiet but only 3min walking to shops + 5 min with rickshaw to subway + 8 min to major trainstation all in all avery pleasant stay the food is reasonable priced + the service is excellent

      Reviewed February 01, 2015
      9.7
      Exceptional
      Michael from United Kingdom
      Solo traveler
      Standard Room
      Stayed 3 nights in November 2014

      Great location”

      Breakfast location and staff

      great location people are nice loved the paranthas for breakfast could have done with extra blanket only complaint but great value for money

      Reviewed November 23, 2014
      1234
      This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

      Back to search results

      Back to room choices

      |

      Dismiss

      Hotel Kabli
      |Very good 7.9
      ×
      Check in. Step out.
      Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

      • Very good location
      • Humayun's Tomb
      • Jangpura Metro Station is within 1.14 km