2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 721 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 721 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Thomas from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Decent Hotel at a good price
Location and price range
Room was comfortable, only stayed there for sleeping. Only wifi in the lobby. Good location close to mall. If you make special request you will need to bring it to there attention during check-in.
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ruel from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good Location, Near shopping areas
location, shopping, budget hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Near most shopping areas and restaurant. 30 minutes away from the airport.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEW from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Convenient, Safe
Well english spoken, attentive to my needs, polite
The room is clean, air-cond is good, feeling safe inside, Robinsons shopping mall is walking distance from the hotel, and it takes 20 minutes ride to Greenhill. Besides the driver (arranged through the hotel) who is a bit reluctant sending us to Greenhill, everything is just great!
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kastuomi from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good enough
location, price, bathtub
Good enough room compare to price. Location is very good for shopping, eating and night life.
Reviewed January 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ruel from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice clean n comfortable rooms Friendly Staff. Clo
Location, Room Size n Friendly Staff
Enjoyable and comfortable. It was a short stay with my kids but I will definitely come back. Staffs were friendly and attentive. Good Location very close to shopping areas. Only 30 minutes drive to the airport.
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Norma from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
The room is clean, spacious and comfortable bed.
Attentive and friendly staff, we had a quite room as requested
Comfortable stay and had a filipino and international buffet breakfast. Convenient to the place where we had to visit for business and pleasure.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

doyuen from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
nice and good
good location and good position of night life,good foods
It was comfortable for me. and I wag good to sleep
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chris from Ireland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Satisfactory
Close to malls/shops, close to nightlife, clean
It was a middle of the road accommodation. Location was convenient for me. I think if it was a bit cheaper i may return.
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very good. Attentive staff, clean room
5 minute walk to a big shopping mall, 3 minute walk to the train station, has buffet breakfast, clean and big room
Had a very good stay. It was quiet room although the room is along the busy street.
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

james from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice hotel close to everything no to expensive st
location
good i liked it as a base to travel around the philippines to come and go
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: