Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 604 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

MOCH from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
comfortable hotel
comfortable room and nice swimming pool
comfortable room and have nice swimming pool. Have 24 hour free coffee & tea. Near airport.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Phillip from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great budget hotel
Best Pool
We keep going to this Great budget hotel with minimal amenities, but it suits our needs for when we travel. The Pool is great and staff do understand English.Will keep going to this Budget hotel when in Bali. Thanks Agoda
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Phillip from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice budget hotel
Sensational Pool for a quiet Budget Hotel
We keep going to this Great budget hotel with minimal amenities, but it suits our needs for when we travel. The Pool is great and staff do understand English.Will keep going to this Budget hotel when in Bali. Thanks Agoda
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Julia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
nice hotel, good value for money
swimming pool and free beverages
nice hotel unlike most budget hotels this one has a fair size swimming pool, kids loves it, this hotel have free mineral water dispenser with tea, coffee, sugar and creamer, don't have a restaurant but you may bring and eat food from outside, chinaware and cutleries are available, lots of cheap local food nearby, also unlike other budget hotels this one has a fair size room also air con, hot and cold water shower,
Reviewed February 10, 2013

CHENLIN from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
close to airport but terrible room
acceptable pool
the room was almost empty, no water no toilet paper, the sheet looked old and dirty, we felt very uncomfortable sleeping on such questionable bed, but it was very cheap and we only crashed for one night and left early.
Reviewed February 09, 2013

Felicianna from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
lovely hotel with affordable price
affordable price
This hotel is about 15 minutes from airport, but the area is not too near with water activities and entertainment place. The room. is simple but enough for sleep. Considering price, the quality of the hotel is not bad with pool and free hot drink. I think I will come back again to this hotel, even the room is not too clean. The staff also so friendly and helpfull even we come at 2 am.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

MOCH from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Comfortable hotel
comfortable room and nice swimming pool
Comfortable room and have nice swimming pool. have 24 hour free coffee & tea. Near airport.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Lars from Finland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Clean, relaxed place at great, quiet location
Nice pool, high level of cleanliness, very helpful staff
Very relaxed place. Nice, fresh rooms with comfortable bathrooms. Unfortunately no breakfast, but Kuta offers a wide range of eateries, so not a huge problem.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Gani from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Simple, clean and good price
Just fit to my need
This A1 Kuta hotel just fit to my need as a small business travel. What I need is clean room, clean area, simple but with nice design. I really do not need extra facility like business center, Restourant or Fitness center. What I really need is to sleep well after working hard. I will be back to this hotel for the next trip to Bali.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Arief from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
nice swimming Pool for 1 star Hotel
Nice Swimming Pool
have nice swimming pool( amaze for 1 star hotel), have 24 hour free coffee & tea. Near airport. Have big parking area. Far from the Bali attraction (must using vehicle)
Reviewed January 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: