Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 604 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.0
Sort by

Jade from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Great hotel close to kuta
Beautiful pool and quiet location
The hotel is located a bit further away from the centre of kuta, but is not far by bike/taxi and is close to the airport. The staff are very helpful and clean the rooms each day. The pool was lovely and a great place to relax. They do not offer included breakfast but you can make tea or coffee in the hotel 24 hours. Only downfall with our room was that the AC was sometimes noisy but other than that all was fine.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

SUMARNI from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
Budget Hotel
Location
Budget hotel with quite small room with minimized design and facility but perfect location for travellers.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Andy from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Small, basic rooms but good value
Free wifi, close to transport links
Good for a short stay, close to MRT for exploring KL. Good value. Comfortable and basic.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Andy from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great budget hotel in Kuta
Pool, value for money
Great for the money. The location might be a turn off for some - it"s a 20min walk to the beach - but I appreciated the tranquility whilst still being close to the action. Comfy rooms, nice pool area.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

kim from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
lovely hotel
good price
Everything good, have a swimming pool Good location, close to airport and mall, good service, small room but still good for sleep, the decor suit with the bedroom, average for clean, i will come again for stay when i have to have holiday. Well, overall is good, wish improve forward.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Tim from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great hotel close to airport.
Friendly staff.
Stayed for 1 night on route to Lombok. Nice tidy & well priced hotel. Will stay again.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

ronny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
value hotel
new hotel with nice pool
clean room, nice pool. 24 hrs coffee& Tea. fair enough for budget traveller
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Herwan from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good and clean hotel with a smile services
The pool view so good
Clean n comfortable, It is a good chaoice for solo, couple travller to enjoy the kuta enviroment
Reviewed December 18, 2012

minjung from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
So lovely pool for couple
quite place but complicate location for finding by foot to tourist
It's not too bad service but little bit old.. If u wanna stay in indonesia classic type,I recomend this hotel..price is not too bad and pool is also good. but location is complicate for touris fist time visiting in bali. anyway It's 3 star hotel!
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Alexis from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
basic hotel that was good and cheap
it's very value for money, no frills and good service
we stayed for the night. we arrived at 1 in the morning and there was someone at the front desk to attend to us. the hotel exterior was pretty nice with the rooms overlooking the pool. the rooms themselves were rather basic, with no fancy amenities provided. I liked that the twin beds provided were super singles. I didn't really like the condition of the bathroom though, it was a little dark and not as well maintained as the rest of the room hotel. we also found a roach in our room. the price of the room was really cheap though so we weren't expecting 5 star luxury. it's a decent place to crash if you are just transiting. if you are planning on looking for a holiday accommodation, this is not it. if you are looking to just find a place to crash the night, this is perfect.
Reviewed December 17, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: