Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 604 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Claude from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good and clean hotel close to the airport
Clean, new, close to the airport, friendly staff
We were looking for a transit hotel close to DPS airport. This was perfect as the airport is 5-10 minutes away, the hotel is clean, quite new and has a friendly staff.
Reviewed June 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Verity from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
Quiet hotel with nice staff
Quiet, close to airport and shopping
stayed here for the 3rd time, everything was good. the staff are really nice and helpful. comfortable room with a big bed. the shower drained pretty slowly but it was ok. we had laundry done and when it wasn't returned at the expected time they sent someone to go pick it up for us.
Reviewed June 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tobin from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
horrible location, incompetent staff, miseserable
looks nice but deceiving.
I wanted an inexpensive hotel close to the airport. It was fairly close but not overly. The wifi didnt work, and i was immediately best upon by ants. When i complained the young inept front staff proceeded to sweep the hordes of ants out and then waited for me to put my stuff back in the room. I aske if sweeping ants erradicated all the ants. He just smiled, as we wtched the ants come back in. He then begrudgingly moves me to a room with the massage oil sillouette of a man outlined on the bedspread and no wifi.additionally, there were soome unsavory types and mis creants lounging about the open air lobby , obviously friends of the young staff. Not convenient to anything. Ay a few more, go closer to town or just find another place. Pool looked nice though. Ps. I am not an elitest or expect much but this place did not meet my bare min. For the price.
Reviewed June 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

adrian from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
Clean rooms but a bit far from anything
Nice pool and friendly staff
We stayed here while on transit through Bali and I must say one of it's best features is it's proximity to the airport. It is also very quiet and clean. Saying that, it's about a 10 min walk from any shops and restaurants through a confusing set of streets. The room is worth more then the price but the distance is the reason for this.
Reviewed June 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lynne from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Shiny New, Friendly Staff, Close to Town
Everything Brand New, 10 Min walk from town
The hotel is lovely and new and you can tell!! Friendly Staff, good aircon, nice pool area, wifi and free tea and coffee. Close to town, turn left when you leave the driveway and then first left it looks like an alley but takes you straight to town quickly.
Reviewed June 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
Friendly staffs and great location
weak water pressure
The hotel is very close to the airport and for the price of the room, it's worth staying here. The tab water pressure was bad, but shower pressure was ok.
Reviewed June 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Hungary
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Very nice looking hotel and rooms
Best atmosphere and very relaxing
The hotel looked like exactly on the picture, which is very rare. Nice rooms and very friendly staff. Only problem is that you need to walk via deserted streets, feeling a bit unsecure during the way (15min to beach). Wifi works even in the rooms, sufficient bandwidth.
Reviewed May 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Verity from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
New clean hotel with great staff
Close to airport, walking distance to shopping and beach, quiet place, friendly staff
We stayed here twice, the rooms are clean and a good size with big TVs, good beds and aircon. The shower in the first room we had leaked a lot of water on the floor and the toilet didn't flush very well but it wasn't a big problem and the second room we had was perfect. They have a nice pool and sitting areas, with free tea, coffee and water all day. The wifi didn't work the second time we stayed there. The staff are all really friendly and carried our bags to our room. It is about a 10 min walk to the Discovery mall but there are lots of good and cheap local places to eat close by, as well as Circle K and mini marts. We didn't have breakfast since the other reviews said it wasn't worth it and didn't see anyone else having it. Good value hotel, we will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed May 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lynne from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
Very Clean, friendly staff.
Hotel pretty new, walking distance to local food. Close to airport.
the hotel appears to be fairly new which is always a plus as the rooms and communal areas were very clean. staff were helpful and friendly and there are local shops and eateries and it is a 5 minute drive to the airport. a little far out for those looking for a beach holiday but as a base close to the airport it is perfect. swimming pool and free tea and coffee. we will be going back for a couple of nights before flying out of denpasar again!
Reviewed May 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
somewhat isolated hotel
quiet
Quiet and 10 min walk to Discovery Mall Kuta. So a place away from the loudness of Kuta
Reviewed May 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: