Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 604 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Angela from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel with great pool
Pool and close to airport
altough not many taxi drivers had heard of this hotel if u take a card it is easy enough to find or they all knew best western which was just next door. Great value for money only annoying point was no fridge in room. Free water daily though and bathrooms did not have that smell that u often find in asian hotel rooms. No do not disturb signs so room was made up everyday even if you did not want it.
Reviewed May 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
Quiet, good staff and clean room
Clean, pool
Was only there one night to catch a flight next am, but staff was up waiting for me, very helpfull and my room was very clean and quiet. They offed to take me to airport but said meter taxi would be cheaper and called one for me, that was nice enough. If I'm passing through Bali again or want a stay near the airport I would stay here again
Reviewed May 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Miriam from Germany
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
quite new hotel with big rooms and nice pool
quiet, good service, big pool
we really liked the stay at apartment a1. the hotel is only one year old so it is really modern but they still getting some things done. to get to the city center you have to walk a little bit, however it is not that far and therefore the hotel is quiet. there are also some shops nearby if you want to buy some food or drinks. all in all, it is a nice hotel. the only bad thing is that they serve indonesian breakfast no continental breakfast and you also have to order it one day before.
Reviewed April 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

hana from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
bali hotel @ "apartment a1"
the clean room
we travel in bali very incredible. we stay in ampartment a i. ai have room to clean & friendly hotel servant.
Reviewed April 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Victoria from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location for the airport
Close to the airport and downtown kuta
we stayed here due to an early flight the next morning - it was a great location 10 mins from the airport. the hotel was clean and tidy with a small pool. the reception staff did not speak great english which led to some confusion over taxi bookings for the airport transfer but given the close proximity to the airport all worked out ok the hotel did exactly what we wanted!
Reviewed April 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Dewa from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2012
Very nice,Great location...high recommendation.
Easy access to central Kuta..
Nice Hotel, Nice Room great service, very quite...best for relaxing.
Reviewed March 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Norman from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2012
Pleasant Reception staff and quality rooms
Off the street, close to the airport and easy walking distance to shopping
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It suited my needs perfectly for a very reasonable price. Greeted by a very happy and efficient reception member and was able to check in early. The room was neat and tidy, but did not have a fridge. The hotel is off the street which adds to it's appeal. Just a short walk into the main shopping of Kuta.
Reviewed February 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ariadna from Spain
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2012
big and clean room
10 minutes walking to kuta center
Nice hotel with big rooms, new and clean. We only stay one night because no reason to stay in kuta if you dont like surf. Good hotel with swimmingpool not far to airport, only 10000 rupiah from the airport if you take a blue bird taxi meter.
Reviewed February 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

loh from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
clean room
close to airport
good hotel for transit however breakfast facilities are poor
Reviewed February 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Satoko from Japan
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
New apartment hotel with friendly staff
clean, staff, swimming pool
hotel is pretty new and everything is pretty clean. it's located little off from the main roads but still close walk to discovery mall. however it is not recommended to walk these small streets at dark. hotel has a nice swimming pool and staff are friendly. recommended hot travelers who want privacy and don't need 4 or 5 star facilities and service. circle k pretty close to the hotel.
Reviewed February 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: