Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 62 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Florian from Germany
Couple
Classic Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice hotel, close to Metro
Nice room, very close to metro, supermarket very close
The hotel is very close to metro station Place D'Italie (3 minutes walk). There are many restaurants, bars, bakeries around. There is a supermarket (open until 22:00). The staff is very friendly. The rooms are small but nice and clean. I would go there again.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Janjira from Thailand
Couple
Classic Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Impressive place
It is a very nice place which is not far from the center and easy to access to public transport. The room is clean and comfortable. The room size is bigger than the hotel in the center. Friendly staff
It was really nice for us. We got a warm welcome and friendly from the staff and also good service. It was very easy to get to the airport or to interesting place in Paris. The room price is reasonable.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Mo from Hong Kong
Couple
Classic Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
room small, weird rule, central location
close tp metro,staff polite, free wifi
There is kinda like a rule that you have to return your room key to the receiption everytime stepping out. I feel annoyed that they more like force you to follow this rule from no reason. I dont feel safe of doing this,everytime getting back and forth, I need to ask for the key ( It feels like asking permission.) Because of this rule, I wouldnt go back for sure. Also, the bathroom is extremly small. Only can fit one person, can barely make a turn.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

erano from Philippines
Couple
Classic Standard
Stayed one night in November 2013
We have a short but relaxing stay at the hotel.
Clean room, english speaking & friendly staff
Very short but comfortable and relaxing stay... Near to the metro and restaurants..very peaceful surroundings too.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Robert from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Double or Twin Traditional Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
A diamond in the rough
Clean, friendly and convenient
An excellent hotel, but spoiled only by Agoda who won't help assist with any changes to your booking. Agoda never responded to my email requests, and never picked up my telephone calls.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

mifa from South Korea
Solo traveler
Classic Standard
Stayed one night in October 2013
very cozy
it's better than i expected.. very cozy and comfortable room!!!! The location of this hotel is awesome~
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Giorgia from Singapore
Business traveler
Classic Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice and Comfortable
Clean & Near Subway Station
The stay was good and nice with comfortable bed, enough though the room size is a bit small. The hot water supply for shower and toilet is working nicely in this cold weather. The street is quiet at night even though there area lot of eateries around the streets.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Hanna from Finland
Couple
Classic Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
relaxed holiday in Paris
good connections everywhere via public transport, good restaurants nearby, very nice rooms
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Dean from New Zealand
Couple
Traditional Double or Twin with Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Great service
location, service, transportation
The staff here is really friendly. When I arrived, I had water problem in the shower, and I notified the reception. Although it took them few days to fix it, but the staff there went all the way trying to have the problem fixed (it took so long because of the public holiday and weekend) while keeping me comfortable there by offering other services etc. So in short, the service here is great.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Chee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Double or Twin Traditional Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
Clean, near to public transport, frinedly staff
Have a pleasant 1 night stay with two teenage children. Walking distance to Metro.
Reviewed June 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: