Excellent 8.1
Based on 338 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

frankie from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice decorate room and 5 star facility
nice room
the room is very nice and comfortable. we have given a street-view room but feel the hotel is quite pricey. the room is spacious and same to the bathroom. room come with coffee machine and the best i like is the convex mirror inside bathroom which can zoom your face very clear. the location is not that strategic but still consider ok. if you want to go taipa or other place. you can either take taxi or walk to the sands to take the free shuttle bus to venetian then from venetian is walking distance to galaxy. from galaxy then you can take free shuttle bus to everywhere. the hotel receptionist is very polite but the only 3 counters available. during my check-in time is quite crowded so i had to wait for about 15 mins to get check-in.
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Interesting hotel
Good design
Lobby reception not at ground floor making the hotel seem like lacking of something. room design is good, bed is comfortable but personally I do not like too soft mattress. Rose shadow on wall very creative. I would prefer a bigger reception lobby to feel grand.
Reviewed December 10, 2011

Ho from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Privacy and hospitality assure, comfort and clean
Strategic location with easy access to restaurants and transportation
this is a well designed and stylish place in the heart of macau city. the room is especially clean and comfy.
Reviewed December 10, 2011

HUI from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
nice design with good facility
good location, modern
like the design and small decoration in the room, good taste
Reviewed December 09, 2011

Samuel from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Nicely designed hotel
It's ID and the large bathroom and comfortable beds
the deluxe rooms were equipped with quite a large bathroom area which is almost half the size the bedroom, although there is no bathtub. the king-size bed was excellent and comfy. the staff were friendly and helpful. we didn't get a non-smoking room which we have requested for but were offered a late checkout at 2pm. but it was ok as the room was quite smoke free. no free breakfast though. location was quite ok, near ferry terminal and sands but far away from venetian.
Reviewed November 16, 2011

KIAN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Another Nice Hotel
Value for money and above my expectation
the hotel location is in the city and near to the port. it is also near to the sightseeing spots every where we went to. just another great location. nice room with all facilities available. the wash-room is great. nice queen size bed and my partner and i felt so comfortable to stay sleep in the bed after few days shopping activities at hong kong before we depart to macau for 2 days 1 night trip. the hotel staff are friendly. will stay in this hotel if i travel to macau again!!
Reviewed November 13, 2011

Michael from France
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Clean but smokey
Clean rooms.
This hotel was all right. The rooms were clean. We requested for a smoking room, but I'm not sure if there was one. Inside the hotel is a small casino. Lots of smokers. Every floor smells like smoke. We went to the reception to ask a question at night. But no one was there. There are many hotels in Macau. I wouldn't recommend this one.
Reviewed November 11, 2011

colin from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
best hotel i have sayed at.
bedding was wonderful.
treated me like i was only person staying at the hotel. wonderful experience and fantastic staff. could not do enough for me. thanks.
Reviewed November 08, 2011

ENG from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location
Near to bus stop and Sand casino
front desk staff are frendly and helpful. hotel casino are small and service is terrible. therefore we took 5 mins walk to sand casino.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

Wan from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Comfortable mini hotel
Comfortable bed
the hotel is 15-20 minutes from the center of macau. however, you may wish to take bus, the station is just outside the hotel, so it is convenient enough. the room is not big, however, the bed is very comfortable. the room is clean and tidy, the design is modern. except that it is quite expensive, all other things are good.
Reviewed October 30, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: