Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

LAU from
Solo travelers
Landmark Room City View
Stayed one night in January 2013
Reasonable priced hotel
fair price tag, ok brand name, free internet
Reviewed March 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mr from Thailand
Business travelers
Landmark Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
worth staying and coming back
great location, service and value
It is always nice experience to stay at the hotel. The surrounding is getting better ;less noisy even it must trade off about the under construction nearby . As I know this area will be very soon developped and completed.Supposingly, next year the surrounding under construction plan will be totally finished, and the hotel location will be more placid and splendid than ever.
Reviewed March 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Business travelers
Business Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Spacious room with comfortable bed.
Clean, spacious, strategic location
It was a pleasant stay during my business trip to Guang Zhou. The location is good where it is easy to access everywhere. Thumbs up for the cleanliness of the room and friendly staffs. Quick check in and check out at the lobby. There is a nice restaurant serving good dim sum. It's value for money overall.
Reviewed March 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dinyo from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
convenient
traffic convenient, good food and business area
easy to find good food around here, easy to get to airport
Reviewed March 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dinyo from United States
Business travelers
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
convenient
convenient, good food & clean room
east to find place to have food and drink, easy to get into airport
Reviewed March 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dinyo from United States
Business travelers
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
convenient
convenient, comfortable and easy
convenient location, clean room, easy to find good food around the hotel area
Reviewed March 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dinyo from United States
Business travelers
Landmark Room City View
Stayed one night in March 2013
convenient and comfortable
traffic convenient, nice restaurant and clean room
convenient to any place, nice restaurants and easy to find good food. closed to my working place, easy to get to station
Reviewed March 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WEERAWAT from Thailand
Business travelers
Elite City View(High floor)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Clean & near the shopping area
Clean, fast service, good location
Everything is good, except air condition. We cannot control or adjust the temperature. It's too cold in the night time. Besides that, we cam smell the cigarette smoke come out from the air condition in the night time, as well.
Reviewed March 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Business travelers
Landmark Room River View High Floor
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very tasteful hotel
English speaking, great room, close to shops
Fantastic hotel always stay there. Staff very helpful and friendly. Great coffee place downstairs. Beautiful foyer. Great for business stay or shopping.
Reviewed March 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Singapore
Solo travelers
Landmark Room River View High Floor
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Take note: Only LAN Access and no wifi !
Clean, Good Location & Spacious
I was impressed with the honesty housekeeping lady. I left something important when I check-out at the front reception. The housekeeping lady actually called the reception and asked me to go back to the room to retrieve my item. I went back and she handed it to me. I thank her profusely and gave some tips which she declined saying she was just doing her job. However, the staffs at the front reception wasn't too polite or friendly. And also there's no internet wifi at all. It's all LAN. So if you need wifi for work, skip this hotel! By the way, my room was 2222.
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: