Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 3834 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

PAIJIT from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
good location
Very good location hotel, closed to shopping areas like Beijing Road, and many other places such as electronic market and railway station. Room is rather small compared to other hotel that I stayed before in Guangzhou. The view is nice, I got 25th floor and has a nice panoramic view of the pearl river. Too bad, there is no wifi in the room, only lan cable which is not useful for my IPAD and android. The breakfast is quite expensive, 70 RMB per person, and the food quality is not that good, so so, frankly speaking. The hotel staffs can speak English quite OK, but the check in procedure is quite slow. I really like the bathtub, it is just nice, about good height and comfortably. I honestly like this hotel for this business trip, but not recommend for pleasure.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Jill from Australia
Executive Suite King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location
close to train station and river cruise
the executive room with a river view was excellent value. the hotel was close to the train station, river cruise and beijing lu shopping district. cons: breakfast and smoking in common areas.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Au from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Business Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
location is good and room is huge
everything just downstair
room is huge and convienence as everything just close by and they open till very late at night. just the room is a litttle humid bcoz the hotel is close to the river
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Christina from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Convenient Location
Convenient to access and decent with well maintain hotel. Staffs are courtesy and helpful.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Alvert from Indonesia
Business Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Great location
Good Dimsum restaurant on the second floor
Good service and location for shopping within walking distance.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

LAO from China
Landmark Room River View
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
There is a good place to have a rest. And if you drive youself,there is a carpark nearby. It is very confinence.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

viriya from Thailand
Business traveler
Landmark Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Close to shopping area
close to shopping area
I booked Lanmark Room(new renovate room) but when I arrived, they was fulled. I was up grading to bussiness room. it was bigger room but old.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

POCHIEN from Taiwan
Landmark Room River View High Floor
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
A hotel with good value
Good location and near the subway station
We stayed at the hotel for two nights. The hotel is located in the center area of the river as well as the downtown of the city. It offers travelers good access to the subway station. The hotel room we stayed is spacious, clean and quiet.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

YIU from Hong Kong
Elite River View(High floor)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good location
Close to the main river and metro station
One selling point of this hotel is its location. It is just next to the main river in Guangzhou and from the hotel room we can enjoy the amazing over view of the river in night. The hotel itself is not a new grand one so it's room decoration is a bit old but to us is generally acceptable. The hotel is next to a metro station. Althrough that station is not one of the stations close to the downtown of Guangzhou but is still convenient and thus we can go back the hotel late in the night without worrying about transport.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Thawatchai from Thailand
Business traveler
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good service good food on second floor
Near underground
Good location near underground second floor also have good food and they got family mart in hotel
Reviewed December 11, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: