Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Vivien from Malaysia
Business traveler
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Great location and good services
Clean, convenient to most of the areas, good services
Very convenient to most of the places in city, good services friendly staff and nice restaurant in the hotel.Good for business trip. Would stay there for the next trip.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Jagath from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Landmark Room River View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Great location
very convenient location but temporarily slightly disturbed due to some road constructions near hotel
I enjoyed my stay at Land Mark, Canton as a business traveler and hope to come again to stay 3 nights with my wife and two kids after about 2 weeks for a family holiday.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Lewis from Singapore
Family with young children
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Beautiful hotel with great location
Situated walking distance to wholesale markets, eating houses and night spots. A good view of the River
hotel's housekeeping are fast and clean. each day the room is clean. we love the hotel's location whereby it is near to the wholesale markets. we drop off our shopping prior heading to nearby eating houses.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Wei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great location and the hotel room is comfort
Clean and tidy room
it is a great location hotel. the size, design and cleanliness of the hotel room is fine; and the 2nd floor of the hotel have good chiness restaurant, the foods is delicious and with many variety; and the price is reseable. i feel comfortable stay and value for monay.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Jack from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
great location
great location
great location, clean and tidy room. shopping and food just around the corner. transport are easy to access
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Ham from Indonesia
Business traveler
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Clean n Great Location!
Great location, within walking distance to major market. Next to the bus station to/from Zhuhai and airport shuttle bus.
Very clean room I ever find in a hotel in Guangzhou! Nice staff and service.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Patrick from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Small Standard Size Room
Still a good place to stay
i always stay at this hotel whenever i am in guangzhou, but this is the first time i stayed in a standard room. the room was very small not enough space if you are a big guy like me. there is not enough space for your languages and things that you will buy around the hotel. the hotel is conveniently located very near the airport express bus, there is a two way access to the subway. 7/11 is also near and taxi is easy. if you are going to macao and hong kong the cts bus terminal is just located in the hotel parking lot.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Lim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Landmark Room River View High Floor
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
clean and quiet environment
quiet, safe and surrounded with a lots of nice restaurants
It's clean, safe, quiet environment which is suitable for most of the visitors.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

yoke from Malaysia
Business traveler
Elite River View(High floor)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Services is Good
The Room is Big & Clear
This hotel is introduces by my friend. When i step in to the Hotel feel comfortable and the staffs is always smile and helper. The room is very clean and big.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

yoke from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Elite River View(High floor)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Location is nice
The Room is Big & Clear
The customer service is helper and nice. I stay in 27 Floor and the corridor is clear and every floor have 1 lady standing in front the lift to help customer pree the lift door.
Reviewed November 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: