Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3824 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

sumate from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good sevice
Staffs, service, location
Overall is ok. SHOULD NOT ALLOW SMOKING IN THE ELEVATOR AREA AS smell is in the room in 17 FL. NEED TO IMPROVE FOR CLEANING FLOOR OR SHOULD CHANGE THE CARPET in the room.
Reviewed November 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Portugal
Couple
Landmark Room City View
Stayed one night in September 2015
worthy
worthy, convenient, good food
Good stay with nice food, aside from the new FO staff, she should control well her customer skills.
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
location but old hotel
good location with nice Chinese restaurant .
overall have nothing to complain as i just like the location every time my business visit to Guangzhou .get the room for 15 floor above . lower then that room is a bit run down. they need to up grade or refurbish the room . with the price probably you may find newer hotel in Guangzhou compare with this !
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charisse from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
2015 GZ stay
staff are helpful, can speak simple english, and energetic
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thunkamon from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good hotel for my business trip
the room quite good clean, save and convenience
It was wonderful to stay here. When I look out thought window can see good view and easy to shopping center by walk.
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YEW from Malaysia
Couple
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Central location with nice view of pearl river
location, clean, value money
Amazing location with the breakfast room on the 39th floor which gives views to die for! Breakfast was really good with both Chinese and western dishes. Good size rooms with all the facilities you need.
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location and food!
Good location, convenience for shopping , food and near to LRT station
Every time I travel to Guangzhou, most of the time I stay at Landmark! It is easy to get good food, shopping around. The buses to go to Macau just in front of door step!
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Manuel from Austria
Business traveler
Landmark Room City View
Stayed one night in October 2015
Old and overpriced
close to the subway and river
I ve stayed here many times but the service and the rooms have obviously deteriorated. Mould everywhere in the shower and the rooms smell of cigarettes. Looking for a new hotel on my next trip
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MEREEN from Malaysia
Couple
Elite City View(High floor)
Stayed one night in October 2015
Luck of empowerment to staffs. Bad service
Location. Location. Location
We experience very bad service level at the reception. Lack of staff empowerment to handle problems. They don't know how to solve problems.During our check in and check out we also saw customers next to us arguing with the reception too because of problems that they cannot solve. Lack of manager's around to handle problems.
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rory from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Hotel Landmark Canton
Unfortunately I mad a mistake with my booking. The date on my preferred check in clicked over to my departure date and I did not notice. I had to find another hotel. I expect that there would be not refund.
Reviewed October 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: