Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

James from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
What was offered and delivered are poles apart?
LOcation, bus to fare and bell boys
It started out poorly with Agoda being extremely difficult to deal with when trying to change bookings and ended as bad when they would not honour parts of the promotion linked to the booking. Agoda are to blame mostly but Landmark just let themselves fall into the trap that arrogance can provide. I have stayed many times when the fair has been on and this will be the last, your arrogance and inability to help your customer was mind boggling? A few staff helped but overall the experience was not good and with so many options I think that others are a better choice when the fair is on.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Vipawalee from Thailand
Business travelers
Executive Suite King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
BED & Renovated floor
Location, Clean
I stayed in Suite room but they provided just a Queen size bed. And, said renovated floor, but renovated just outside while keeping the room still old. Disappointed!!!
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Lee from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Executive Suite King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Near bus station, fresh air near the park
Near train station 5 mins, Staff good service, and fresh air near the park and river.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Lee from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Executive Suite King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Near train station, Staff good service
Near bus station and train station, near seafood restaurant, Staff good service
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Charles from Singapore
Business travelers
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice Location
Good Location, Clean Room, Nice View
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Suminsen from Indonesia
Business travelers
Elite River View(High floor)
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Good Stay
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Nearby MRT
Great location with very helpful & friendly staff. I would recommend staying here, it's an old but good hotel.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Lioe from Indonesia
Business travelers
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Standart hotel
Good view,
Reviewed October 10, 2015

lim from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Bad mannner
Location
Staff is not well train very badmanner
Reviewed October 08, 2015

May from Malaysia
Business travelers
Elite River View(High floor)
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
clean, location
clean, location
Reviewed October 07, 2015

James from Hong Kong
Couples
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Comfortable accommodations - but be alert for...
Room was clean. Housekeeping staff extremely efficient.
Overall, the stay was nice and comfortable. Great housekeeping staff - very efficient. But be alert of the room you may be assigned to. We dislike the first room given to us. We went back to the front desk to ask for a different room. Please note that this is our 4th stay in a 4 month period- so we know what our room should look like. When we told the front desk rep. We did not like the room - which was an ADA compliant faciliated room. She replied that this is the type of room we get under the conditions of the special rate. Anyhow, we finally got a different room.
Reviewed October 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: