Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3828 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Kelvin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Elite River View(High floor)
Stayed one night in November 2014
good location
location. food. comfort
Reviewed November 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jimmy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Landmark Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
ok
location ,
ok
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Singapore
Couple
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfortable
Friendly staff, good location and comfortable stay
Good
Reviewed November 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Worapod from Thailand
Business traveler
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good value room with good location
Clean, location and just renovated
Just renovated room so the condition is good. Room is clean comparing to our previous stay in GZ with affordable price
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hermanto from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good
good
The BMW M4 is a high-performance version of the 4 Series automobile developed by BMW's in-house motorsport division, the BMW M GmbH. Part of the renumbering that BMW splits the 3 Series coupe and convertible models to the 4 Series (to further differentiate with the 3 Series sedans), the M4 replaces M3 Coupe and M3 Convertible models. Upgrades over the standard 4-Series include more powerful and responsive engines, improved handling, suspension, and braking systems, aerodynamic body enhancements, and interior/exterior accents with the tri-colour "M" (Motorsport) badging.
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Business Suite
Stayed one night in October 2014
Comfortable room with a great view
Cleanliness, friendly staff and convenient location
The hotel is situated near the river, providing quite a view from the hotel room at night. Besides that, the hotel is near Beijing Road, providing ample shopping opportunities. The eateries around the hotel are somewhat more expensive, especially when it comes to seafood. However, the quality of the food is excellent and is definitely worth a try. The room themselves are clean and comes equipped with all the necessary conveniences.
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thamakrit from Thailand
Business traveler
Business Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good place
Good location, clean.
I like it. But Pity I have to pay for sauna in the hotel. Thought it is free. Good location near subway. Staff is helpful
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilson from Philippines
Business traveler
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Very good location
Location, Accessibility
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HOI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Landmark Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good Stay
Excellent Location / Good Stay / Helpful Staff
Excellent Location / Good Stay / Helpful Staff
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Katechaya from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
How I felt about this hotel
Foods Fullstop
The room I stayed in floor 9th everything seem to be really old. The thing I really concerned about is the aircondotioning in my room seem to be extremely hot which I couldnt sleep. Once they put me a new bed sheets there are small tiny hairs all over my pillow cover which was really disgusting. At the side of the bed need to be seriously clean because there are so much dirt on it. The hotel also didnt reply my message when I want to request them for some changes before I arrived. Wifi is not really working well. I was suffering with one of my mate there for a week.
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: