Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Soegianto from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Location
Hotel Landmark Canton near Haizu Square MRT, easy to travel arround guangzhou.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Tony from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive Double or Twin Room with River View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Good
Very center location and they should not remove the old hotel picture
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Deirek from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Strategic Location with Nice River View
Shopping Mall, Dry Seafood Market, Toys, Seafood Restaurants, MRT, Pearl River View, etc. are all just the corner...
Reviewed July 08, 2016

MAC from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Best value for money
The first night , they gave me old room with hot aircon but theygave me newly renovated room, all is ok!
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Kian from Malaysia
Business travelers
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Affordable, good location, nice
Affordable, good location, nice
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Carlos from Portugal
Couples
Package Deal
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very good choice
Everything was perfect. They gave us a Club position and we felt very comfortable. Surely we'll come back
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Business travelers
Business Suite
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
friendly staff and convenient for work
total overall is good
Reviewed June 27, 2016

ANG from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Suite King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
becoming from good to bad
Too many trainee at front desk. I was told to pay for breakfast for 2nd pax. Say only provide free breakfast for 1 pax by the trainee. I was staying in the executive suites. Air conditioning not working well at night.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Yap from Singapore
Families with older children
Package Deal
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
A lot of areas need improvement
Room deco (as stated in other reviews) is outdated. Booked a business family suite for 3 (foldable bed was free & hard & you could feel the spring), toilet is spacious but ceiling is really low (I'm 1.7 & could easily touch the ceiling when I raised up my hands), bath tub is low & can't even reach my knee (so forget about soaking in it), sliding door is heavy & noisy & you can see from the outside (not transparent but still can see if you are naked or not). Complimentary water is not even the standard 500ml bottles. There is no power point in the area where the beds are (so no charging & using your mobile while lying in bed). The hair dryer old & not hot enough. You can request for a portable hair dryer but you cannot use it in the toilet & you can use the extension cord provided in the room (could be a lot of people complained about lack of power points). They placed Evian mineral water at ¥45/bot in the room. Don't be mistaken & it's better to purchase from Family Mart just downstairs at L1. Wanted to try the the restaurant at L3 but nobody seemed to bother (there were 2 staff near the door). Staff at business centre weren't friendly & approachable. There was complimentary cruise tickets given for the room I booked. The price list they have is not updated & I had to do a top-up in the end (complimentary tickets only cost ¥65/each but that's the 2nd lowest range among other prices so if you want a better view you have to pay more). There's bus services going to HK, you can either book at the business centre or the travel agency just beside. Go to the travel agency, staff is friendlier.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

SHANG from Malaysia
Couples
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Location
Good location, clean and value of money
Reviewed June 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: