Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

FRANSISKA from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Elite City View(High floor)
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
Great Hotel
Design, Color, Facilities
This hotel is great I like the interior design, clean and neat Not bad, I like the facilities Such as the pool, fitness room and restaurant
Reviewed August 29, 2014

kanok-orn from Thailand
Business traveler
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
clean and good situated
the cleanliness
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Chris from Malaysia
Couple
Elite River View(High floor)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great location
Good location, comfortable room
Good location to shopping, trade market, seafood restaurant and transportation to Macau and HK. Room are comfortable ...
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Harwant from Singapore
Couple
Landmark Room River View High Floor
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Fine but not impressive
Convenient Location
The room we booked was Landmark Room with River View and High Floor (if you consider 21st floor a high floor, that is). The first blunder was assigning us a room with single beds instead of a double bed. We had to return to the front desk to request for a change of room. We then purchased the breakfast option for the next morning. The breakfast is not a must-try, in my opinion. You might as well search for local delicacies around the hotel. We ordered fries from room service and it was over fried. We ended up ordering MacD delivery. The location was convenient - minutes walk away from the metro. The wedding street was near. We managed to walk there by crossing the bridge.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

RINA from Indonesia
Couple
Landmark Room River View
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Food Place
Location , Food , Shopping
Nice and Good
Reviewed August 27, 2014

RINA from Indonesia
Couple
Landmark Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Shopping area
Convenient, Food , Clean
Nice
Reviewed August 27, 2014

RINA from Indonesia
Couple
Landmark Room River View
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Clean Place
Location, Food , Clean
Good
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Nicole from Philippines
Solo traveler
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
August 2014
Good location, spacious room and lobby, free wifi in the room
It's good. The people in the lobby are helpful in giving directions.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Lip from Singapore
Business traveler
Elite City View(High floor)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice and Comfy Landmark Hotel
High Speed internet, clean large rooms and great location
One of the better 4 star hotels in Guang Zhou. Location is perfect if you want to be within walking distance to wholesale centers, eating places and some night spots. The staff, although not friendly, are not rude like some other Chinese Hotels. The rooms are well appointed if you opt for those on higher floor, as they have been renovated. The restaurant in hotel has very good tim sum, steamboat and ala carte menu, and its very popular so we may have to wait for some 30 minutes.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Lip from Singapore
Solo traveler
Landmark Room City View High Floor
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good and convenient hotel
Great Location, Comfortable room and nice restaurant
I have stayed here more than 10 times for my business trips, and have never been disappointed as it is near to wholesale shoes area, the rooms are very well appointed if you opt for the slightly more expensive higher floors (above 20) and the restaurant downstairs have great Chinese food. The staff are professional and quick, the area not noisy, and near to restaurants and the river side. I will continue to stay there as its convenient for my buying and I couldn't ask for more.
Reviewed August 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: