Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3824 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Lip from Singapore
Solo travelers
Landmark Room City View High Floor
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good and convenient hotel
Great Location, Comfortable room and nice restaurant
I have stayed here more than 10 times for my business trips, and have never been disappointed as it is near to wholesale shoes area, the rooms are very well appointed if you opt for the slightly more expensive higher floors (above 20) and the restaurant downstairs have great Chinese food. The staff are professional and quick, the area not noisy, and near to restaurants and the river side. I will continue to stay there as its convenient for my buying and I couldn't ask for more.
Reviewed August 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from United Kingdom
Couples
Landmark Room River View High Floor
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Shopping Trip
The dim sum restaurant, close to the MRT (subway) and walking distance to the main shopping area
We booked this hotel for the close proximity to the shopping areas and also easy access to public transportation. If you stay here you should definitely try the dim sum, very popular with the locals, expect long queues. Cleanliness was fine, normal service from the hotel staff nothing out of the ordinary. Our stay here was ok.
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

barry from Australia
Couples
Business Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
good
location
very easy to get transport trains taxi bus to where you want to go staff good food good near to shopping resturants can go for nice safe evening stroll by the pearl river have stayed here many times now and will stay here again without hesitation
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

barry from Australia
Couples
Business Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
good choice
location transport shopping
have stayed at this hotel many times now and do not hesitate to rebook . is close to shopping transport and resturants with nightlife just around the corner food is good and staff happy to help
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

barry from Australia
Couples
Business Suite
Stayed one night in June 2014
nice hotel good location
location for transport , location for shopping , location for resturants and nightlife
I have stayed her on a number of occasions as I find the location to all transport be it taxi , train , bus . has good nightlife area is close to many shopping outlets can easily walk to city centre bus leaves from hotel for macau food is quite good staff are friendly and find they will try help if you treat them with respect views from hotel are good and have booked to stay next trip to china
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good location for biz
Location, transportation, easy to find food
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yung from Singapore
Business travelers
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Pricey hotel boosted with good location
Quiet, Convenient and Easy to get taxi
Always my choice for every business trip due to its close proximity to my work places. Though Pricey, its location is superb near to train station and by the river. When night falls, the hotel is surprisingly quiet despite being next to rocking clubs.. and safety is never a concern with police patrol around. Best of all, it's consider easy to get a taxi at its door step.
Reviewed August 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yanty from Indonesia
Couples
Landmark Room City View
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location and wifi
Location, wifi
Good location. First night got corner room. The next day, we asked to change room and they promtly response. So the second night we moved to standard room (not irregular shape as corner room)
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Philippines
Business travelers
Landmark Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
clean.
convenience
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Montri from Thailand
Business travelers
Business Suite
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice location
Nice view, great location
Hotel is easy to find, Restaurant is good on the high level floor.
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: