Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Andre from Indonesia
Family with young children
Landmark Room River View High Floor
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfort bed
Near mtr Good.location Comfort bed
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Napat from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive Suite King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good Location
Location, Food, Nightlife
It's quite well-located. The food in the hotel is quite great, especially Dim-sum. It also have some pub and bar around hotel for your relax night life. But staff is quite unprofessional.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

PANG from Singapore
Group
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice place
Nice ambience, room look new and near MTR
Near river cruise. Good food and Tim sum in the hotel.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Suite King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
location, good food
center location, near public tranport, good food
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Landmark Room River View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
location and easy access
Good location, good restaurant, city center
It a very good hotel to stay as it very near to public transport, has a very good restaurant with quality food.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

ANG from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Suite King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Nice Hotel
Near subway, good location, walking distance to beijing rd and yide lu.
This is my second time stay at this hotel. It is near to Haizhu station and many wholesale center. Beijing Lu is 15 min away by foot. Lots of good foods around the hotel.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Alvert from Indonesia
Business traveler
Elite River View(High floor)
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Will be back
Good location for shopping, restaurant
Reviewed June 15, 2014

KANOKWAN from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
nice place
place /decorate/food
for me i think this ok but i dont understand about i reserve for standard room so 9 floor but when i go to hotel i have to standard room (11 floor) so i dont understand about managing of hotel why call me before that firsttimes i dont impreesion. however this hotel have good service and nice place so can forget this not impression.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

WENG from Macau
Family with older children
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Chun from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Landmark Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good
Cheap, easy to go, speak Hong Kong Chinese
Good
Reviewed June 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: