Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Angeline from Malaysia
Business traveler
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
room cleanliness and comfortable
a good location for shopping.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Rafael from Philippines
Couple
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Nice, comfortable
Value for money, cleanliness, centrally located
Perfect hotel to stay easy access, whether it be food, shopping or transportation
Reviewed February 16, 2014

CHONG from Singapore
Couple
Executive Suite King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good Food and Nice Design Lobby
River View, Shopping & Comfortable Room
Close to the public transport and both bus and subway, also close to the Beijing road shopping district. The hotel is near to the subway Line 2 and also very easy to the F exit. Really enjoyed my stay at the Chinese New year time. But some of the area need to be improvement on room cleaness and better services to the customers.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

chee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
great! and fantastic
clean room,centre location , easy to find
if a good experience staying at hotel landmark , it was really near to e-ter road, for buy toy and stationary. is good for business traveller near by got alot of whole sales shop.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Le from Australia
Family with young children
Business Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
The most choice hotel we would prefer in gauzhoung
Convince, river view, shopping
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Elise from Singapore
Couple
Landmark Room River View High Floor
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
large, clean and comfortable room.
friendly staff, fast room service and comfortable bed
outside the hotel there are bus transport direct to Zuhai which is very convenient and comfortable. the river view at night very beautiful. MUST take the night river cruise.local attractions are easily accessed via public train transport. Restaurant at level 2 provides delicious DIM SUM, if u are staying for more than 2 days can consider to purchase their member card (enquire front desk / restaurant).
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
We had agreat time at Hotel Landmark Canton
Location, cleanliness and value for money
We had a great time, this was actually our second time and surely when we go back we will book again at landmark
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Thachrin from Thailand
Business traveler
Business Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
clean and comfort
Very nice hotal for bussiness trip and near subway
Great 4 star hotel, close to public transport (both bus and subway), close to Beijing road shopping district
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Thachrin from Thailand
Business traveler
Business Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
near shopping center
near mrt, clean and near shopping center
Great 4 star hotel, close to public transport (both bus and subway), close to Beijing road shopping district
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Abdullah from Mauritius
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
great
great. fantastic. superb
Really enjoyed my stay. Really enjoyed my stay. Really enjoyed my stay. Really enjoyed my stay. Really enjoyed my stay
Reviewed January 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: