Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3824 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Jenny from Sweden
Business travelers
Executive Suite King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Dont go there!
The breakfast is the only good ting
If you're looking for worthless service this is te place to go. They dont help you with anything even if they have several bell boys. We booked a business suit and they said we were upgraded, the room was extremely worn down and the beds were very uncomfortable. Dont stay here, go to Holiday Inn shifu, I have stayed there several times and they make the stay so much more comfortable. Last time we stayed at Landmark we had a very bad stay, but was hoping it maybe was a one time-thing, we like the area so we tried it out again. Never again!!!
Reviewed January 18, 2014

PEI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Landmark Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great and Comfortable
Hotel environment, Comfortable rooms
We were there for Business and the Fair so did not spend much time to enjoy the hotel.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

john from Philippines
Couples
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
good enough
near shopping , local restaurants and taxi stand
good enough to make me comeback and stay again for business.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Chun from Malaysia
Business travelers
Landmark Room River View High Floor
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
next time i will stay at this hotel.
location,environment,service.
exclusive offers and good deals, comfortable room and good location .
Reviewed January 16, 2014

LOO from Malaysia
Business travelers
Landmark Room City View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good hotel with friendly service
good hotel with nice price , good location and good service,
This is my third time stay with this hotel, wven this building is quite old, but the mantaine for the room is quite OK, U can feel is a very comfortable hotel
Reviewed January 16, 2014

YukMan from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Landmark Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
I stay here every time I come to GZ
Location,river view,staff
Perfect,comfort room with river view. Daytime u can sightseeing along the river,night time u can chill or hang out at those clubs nearby.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

YukMan from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Landmark Room River View High Floor
Stayed one night in January 2014
I stay here every time I come to Guangzhou
Location,staff,river view
Perfect,comfort room with river view. Daytime u can sightseeing along the river,night time u can chill or hang out at those clubs nearby.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Soohow from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
One of the disappointment hotel which I ever staye
Friendly sy
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Supapun from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good location, old facility , not clean
Good location, too old facility , not clean
Near mrt and the restaurant serve nice Tim Sam.The bed not comfort smoking room was bad.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Christina from Singapore
Business travelers
Elite City View(High floor)
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Comfortable stay and friendly staff
rooms, location & facilities
centralize location with easy accessible to airport. Staff are friendly and helpful
Reviewed January 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: