Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3824 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Izzni from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Suite King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Normal
Worth for money for a suite facilities
I checked in 3 days in the suite room, it was OK, but the room cleanliness is a bit disappointed, the carpet and the sofa are not well maintain, it was dusty, and we feel itchy everytime we sit on it .
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wooi from Malaysia
Groups
Business Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice stay
Location, condition, helpful staffs
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Luvimin from Philippines
Families with older children
Executive Suite King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Superb Hotel
Huge rooms, good location, free shuttle service
Booked 2 rooms and both were upgraded to Business Suite. Super nice staff and everybody was accommodating. Fast check in and check out. The hotel provides free shuttle service to East Railway Station. Shopping malls just around the corner and the buses to HK and Macau are right outside the hotel. 5-min walk to Haizu Square Metro Station. Will definitely stay again!
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tzu from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good location, too old facility , not clean
Good river view. Easy bus to access
Reviewed January 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Landmark Room River View High Floor
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
I explored new trade area with this hotel
Convenient,good center and never be boring
good room and friendly staff, i will come back as there are still area i haven't explore yet
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Elite City View(High floor)
Stayed one night in January 2014
arge bed large room and first class service
attentive staff and good speaking english
my stay in hotel landmark is very memorable. the children loves the room. and our room view is river view. so at the night we can endlessly see this beautiful view in our room. thanks for the attentive staff . they are very helpful to guide us to our next destination or transportation information. the service is really like a first class.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ee from Singapore
Couples
Landmark Room City View High Floor
Stayed one night in December 2013
Will never return to this hotel
Regret, regret, regret
Hotel over sell its products by offering King size bed. Specifically paid for a high price room type due to bed size. Was allocated a queen bed room type upon check in. Request for a change but was informed that the hotel does not have any King size bed room!! There is no DVD player and ironing board in room as per room type description either!! Is either the hotel is trying to short change its customer by allocating a cheaper room or is over selling it products.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ee from Singapore
Couples
Landmark Room City View High Floor
Stayed one night in December 2013
Will never want to stay in this hotel again
None, none, none
Paid for a more expansive room type due to the offerring of higher floor with King Size bed. But was allocated a room with queen size bed at mid level. There was no DVD player and ironing borad as stated in room description. Request for a change of room (mainly due to bed size) and was informed that the hotel does not have any King size bed room at all! Out of goodwill ,from the front desk manager agreed to change the room to a twin bed type. This hotel either clearly over sell their products or simply short changing their customers! There are many other hotels in the area that better deserve our business.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YIN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Pleasant stay at Hotel Landmark Canton
Clean, Comfort & Great Location
The room is clean & comfort. The MRT station is just 3 mins working distance. The wholesale market is just 10 mins walk from the hotel.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thi from Vietnam
Business travelers
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Normal, a little overpriced
Good location, good staff, speaking English
Not like it much. The room price was a little bit high without breakfast. Bathroom had a strong bad smell although we had opened the ventilation fan. Air con cannot modified. The room was always too cold in winter time that we could not change the temperature to upper 20oC.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: