Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3824 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Lois from Indonesia
Families with young children
Business Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
large bed large room and first class service
attentive staff and good speaking english
my stay in hotel landmark is very memorable. the children loves the room. and our room view is river view. so at the night we can endlessly see this beautiful view in our room. thanks for the attentive staff . they are very helpful to guide us to our next destination or transportation information. the service is really like a first class.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WENG from Macau
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Ok
good location
Room rate is quite high even in low seasons. Suggested to do more promotions to attract & maintain guests (for e.g. To offer F&B discounts to in house guest or provide "buy 1 get 1 free vouchers" when guest check in).
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Malaysia
Business travelers
Landmark Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
next time i will stay at this hotel
location,Environment,sevice...
Exclusive offers and good deals,comfortable room and location.
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chak from China
Couples
Landmark Room River View High Floor
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Old but beatiful city
good veiw ,comfortable bed, convenient
good veiw ,comfortable bed, but room bit small and no wifi
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuan from Macau
Business travelers
Business Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice place to stay.
Hotel located at a good location thats close to everything, room is pretty clean, helpful staff.
I had a great time while staying at the hotel. I enjoyed the facitily in my room which has nice deco and thoughtful household items for use. Plus it's located at a prime location that's close to everything.
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

BOO from Malaysia
Couples
Landmark Room River View High Floor
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel
Near mrt and shopping
Near mrt and the restaurant serve nice Tim Sam. Nice view from from room overlooking the pearl river. The only thing is the bed not comfort
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin from Hong Kong
Couples
Business Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Location location location
It is situated right at a BRT station and it's location near the river offers a great view at night and during the day. There are some good restaurants nearby.
We are staying at the executive suite. The view of the room is great but the room definitely needs some renovation. It looks very tired and it does not have free wifi in the room.
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AGUS from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive Suite King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good hotel with poor staff
comfort and spacious room, location near mrt station, direct bus to hongkong and macau available in front of the hotel by cts
in general this is good hotel, but beware if you are a tourist willing to go to hongkong, just go to the corner in front of the hotel and find the cts kiosk where you can buy bus ticket to HK. The bus is comfortable and take you to the heart of HK (mine is kowloon)
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kristanti from Indonesia
Business travelers
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
I'M STAY FOR BUSINESS FOR 5DAYS, THE HOTEL IS NICE
BEST YAM CHA, BEST LOCATION, BEST PRICE
NICE HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION, FREE WIFI, GOOD PRICE. WE CAN START BREAKFAST ON 7 AM IN CHINESSE RESTAURANT,NEAR OF FAMOUS SEAFOOD RESTAURANT, GOOD LCATION FOR SHOOPING
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Soo from Malaysia
Families with older children
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Pleasant
Service
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: