Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Bo from United States
Family with young children
Special Offer - Double or Twin Room - Smoking
Stayed one night in March 2016
Really old floor
The location is closed to the MRT station. I stayed in 9th floor. The room is smoking room and it smell really bed. You can't even open the window. Bathroom is super old and also can see the mold. Basically the entire 9th floor's room is like a 1 start rating. I asked for the upgrade, but they don't have the room available.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Terence from Philippines
Business traveler
Business Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Long Check-in Time and Poor Front Desk Trainee
Upon check-in, the Front Desk Male Trainee inputed each of the 4 passport details slowly on his CPU and used the keyboard edge to hold the passports down. I noticed this after the 2nd passport so 2 of our passports have a nice fold/imprint of the keyboard. In my years of travelling, this is the 1st time I've ever had a problem upon check-in. Besides this, he didn't speak English so it was hard to express my anger that time or maybe he just pretended not to understand. After registering each of our names inside the computer, he still had to SCAN then PHOTOCOPY the passport. Wow! This is by far the longest ever time I've spent on check-in. 30 minutes to be exact. Did you ever stand on the Front Desk that long for check-in?
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Cheng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Landmark Room City View
Stayed one night in March 2016
Location and convenience..
I have stay here ever since if i in Guangzhou every time for my business, walking distance to Wan Link whole sales for Gift and Beijing road . surround by the river view and plenty of restaurant and drinking place.. bus service for those travel to Hong kong and Macau is right in-front. will stick to this hotel if nothing changes..
Reviewed March 31, 2016

KWOK from Singapore
Group
Landmark Room City View
Stayed one night in March 2016
hotel
Nice N wonderful hotel and staff
Reviewed March 30, 2016

KWOK from Singapore
Group
Landmark Room City View
Stayed one night in March 2016
travel hotel
Nice and great staff
Reviewed March 30, 2016

KWOK from Singapore
Group
Landmark Room City View
Stayed one night in March 2016
travel hotel
Nice and great staff
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Paul from Singapore
Couple
Landmark Room River View
Stayed one night in March 2016
hotel in bad shape
this hotel is outdated & old.the rooms is small also.wifi dont work most of the time.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

David from United States
Couple
Executive Suite King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Landmark
good views, great restaurants and location.
The stay was nice but we had some issues. Agoda had initially rejected the reservation so when we went to book something they said they had no queen or king rooms. Which was a lie. When my King room finally went through with Agoda they moved us to a queen room. After all the previous back and forth I was too tired to mention the issue. Or get moved again. Plus the room was nice with a nice river view at a great Agoda price. (Choose your battles). I would stay there again but I'm making sure to book a day in advance when possible.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

YING from Taiwan
Business traveler
Landmark Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
not bad
clean, good location, convenient,i like
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Yu from Singapore
Family with teens
Landmark Room City View
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice restaurant they have at level 2! YUMMY!
It took us quite long to check out and check in. probably can improve on the system. :)
Reviewed March 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: