Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Yu from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Business Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nice Food
the room is clean, the bed is comfortable and the customer service is very good
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Chengrong from Singapore
Families with older children
Elite City View(High floor)
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
cosy hotel with caring staff
proximity to cheap and good local eateries, shuttle buses to Hong Kong and Macau at the doorstep, nice river view
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Liow from Singapore
Families with older children
Executive Suite King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Recomended to stay during Guangzhou Trip
Convenience & Comfortable & Security
Satisfactory, easy access to any place at Guangzhou attraction.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Nourani from Mauritius
Families with young children
Business Suite
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Nice and less stress
Room size and fast service
Nice and pleasant stay. However one major drawback - NO especial area in the hotel restaurant where they serve HALAL Muslim food.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Pai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Landmark Room River View High Floor
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
Clean, Easily access and friendly staff
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Justin from Singapore
Groups
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good Experience
Economical, comfortable
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Boonchoo from Thailand
Business travelers
Landmark Room River View High Floor
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good Hotel for business
This hotel have clean room, easy to go by train but a little bit difficult to go to train by walk.
Please pay more attention about my remark in the booking such as I would like to stay in king size bed but that date not available for me.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Kenneth from Singapore
Business travelers
Business Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
horrible and over priced stay
location is good, other than that, nothing interesting
We booked 2 business suites for 4 nights. We were told over the phone to hotel that all suites are Pearl river facing. When we checked in at around 9pm, we were told that one of our room wasn't ready. Waited for almost half an hour, we finally checked into our suites. During the waiting, even we are at the executive launch, no drinks were served, as if we are just normal guests. The river view was greatly disappointed. Only slight view at the edge of the window we can see the river. Only by a small angle. Anyway, we felt cheated. We planned to have a stunning view of the Pearl river, but we left with a direct shine from a super glaring LED sign board from the building opposite. Very uncomfortable at night. The room is very outdated and old. Looking at the hotel picture, there should be at least one LCD TV, all we have is a giant CRT old TV with very very limited channels, about 10. Its a totally horrifying experience. If your are not looking at the location of this hotel, please turn away, really waste of your time, also your money. The hotel is old and dated with cheating picture.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

shui from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Elite River View(High floor)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
famous hotel in GZ
have WiFi at room,nice service and easy to go to downtown
Reviewed June 21, 2013

NELLY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Landmark Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
The Hotel is convenient.
It is close to shopping areas, close to restaurants too, and the room was clean.
The Hotel Landmark Canton is convenient, it was near to restaurants.
Reviewed June 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: