Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1959 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

HSIANG-LAN from Taiwan
Families with older children
Premier Suite Double with Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Platinum suite is very nice.
good
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Su from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Luxury Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent room space
Love the space and the cleanliness
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dalila from Portugal
Families with young children
Business Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Location
We enjoy this hotel for several reasons but this time we booked a suite and the toilet seat was dirty. Also the check in time is at 3pm and we had no chance of going in earlier to change our baby and feed her. I honestly think if the check out time is at 12pm, the guests could check in earlier, specially if you book a suite and you have babies. The rooms are ok and we like the location. The staff is nice as well and there is a nice terrace for you to chill.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Phillip from Australia
Couples
Luxury Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Best value for money hotel in HK.Staff friendly & helpful
Desk staff , in particular JOJO, we're fantastic. I'd definitely stay here again & highly recommend it as the best value hotel in HK. ONLY 15 min stroll to downtown Central & Soho.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Singapore
Groups
Business Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
solid
nth much to complain about
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Families with young children
Luxury Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
1st trip to HK
Good stay
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suthiluck from Thailand
Couples
Luxury Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Worth for paying
I stay for 3 night with free upgrading to big clean room and living room, good product in toilet. Location is in community, we can eat and buy local food and things. Local is little bit far from MRT but we can walk to, if you take bus from airport it is hard to take big laggage to hotel, from MRT we can back to hotel by bus. The hotel is near airport express shuttle bus to central station. Nice staff with friendly service. Breakfast is good, there are sets we can choose.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiang from Singapore
Families with older children
Luxury Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good. Worth the money.
Near airport express and also the new MTR station. within 10min of walking.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LAU from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Luxury Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
A budgetable choice
The rating at 8.3 is on the high side. Front Desk staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. Internal design & facilities are average. Good location
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kirstin from New Zealand
Couples
Luxury Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great location
Just ten mins walk to Soho, lots of quirky shops in walking distance as well as all your trendy places. The hotel is clean and tidy, decor is bit dated in halls and restaurant but rooms are nice inside. Would stay here again
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: