Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1959 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

HSIANG-LAN from Taiwan
Family with older children
Premier Suite Double with Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Platinum suite is very nice.
good
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Su from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent room space
Love the space and the cleanliness
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dalila from Portugal
Family with young children
Business Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Location
We enjoy this hotel for several reasons but this time we booked a suite and the toilet seat was dirty. Also the check in time is at 3pm and we had no chance of going in earlier to change our baby and feed her. I honestly think if the check out time is at 12pm, the guests could check in earlier, specially if you book a suite and you have babies. The rooms are ok and we like the location. The staff is nice as well and there is a nice terrace for you to chill.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Phillip from Australia
Couple
Luxury Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Best value for money hotel in HK.Staff friendly & helpful
Desk staff , in particular JOJO, we're fantastic. I'd definitely stay here again & highly recommend it as the best value hotel in HK. ONLY 15 min stroll to downtown Central & Soho.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Singapore
Group
Business Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
solid
nth much to complain about
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Family with young children
Luxury Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
1st trip to HK
Good stay
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suthiluck from Thailand
Couple
Luxury Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Worth for paying
I stay for 3 night with free upgrading to big clean room and living room, good product in toilet. Location is in community, we can eat and buy local food and things. Local is little bit far from MRT but we can walk to, if you take bus from airport it is hard to take big laggage to hotel, from MRT we can back to hotel by bus. The hotel is near airport express shuttle bus to central station. Nice staff with friendly service. Breakfast is good, there are sets we can choose.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiang from Singapore
Family with older children
Luxury Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good. Worth the money.
Near airport express and also the new MTR station. within 10min of walking.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LAU from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
A budgetable choice
The rating at 8.3 is on the high side. Front Desk staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. Internal design & facilities are average. Good location
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kirstin from New Zealand
Couple
Luxury Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great location
Just ten mins walk to Soho, lots of quirky shops in walking distance as well as all your trendy places. The hotel is clean and tidy, decor is bit dated in halls and restaurant but rooms are nice inside. Would stay here again
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: