Book Now: Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon

Excellent8.6
Based on 82 reviews
100% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (82)
Booking.com Reviews (933)

8.6

Filter by guest type:
Excellent
based on 82 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.1
Excellent
based on 2 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 9.0
Excellent
based on 60 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.2
Excellent
based on 7 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.7
Excellent
based on 4 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
Excellent
based on 6 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 7.0
Exceptional
based on 3 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 10.0
  • Value for money 10.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 한국어
  • 简体中文
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • Nederlands
  • Norsk
  • עברית
  • Suomi
  • Русский
  • Svenska
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Bahasa Indonesia
more less

Room type
  • Economy Double Room
  • Double Classic
  • Double Room with Jacuzzi
  • Double Superior
  • Double Superior with Extra bed
  • Triple
  • Family Room
more less

Sort by
Showing 76 verified guest comments
  • clear all

10.0
Carl from United Kingdom
Couple
Economy Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Perfect location, amazing staff”
Location, staff, cleanliness, price, Julia in reception was great!
Reviewed October 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Josephine from United Kingdom
Group
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
excellent”
just what we were looking for
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Jacquelyn from United States
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great hotel for the price and in a great location ”
Great hotel for the price in the pantheon location. The restaurant downstairs across the street is grest and we ate there several times. Nice hotel with charm. I just didn't like that the key is so old fashion and needs to be docked in order to turn power/lights on in the room. Overall, would recommend!
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Shirley from Singapore
Family with young children
Economy Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Location location location”
Location location location close to attractions & cafes
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Samantha from Canada
Couple
Economy Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Cute hotel really close to Pantheon”
A little hard to find, but once you do it's a great hotel! Less than a five minute walk from the Pantheon, and not more than 25 minutes to everything else, this hotel has a great location.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Ernest from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Double Classic
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Great location and great staff...”
Fantastic hotel for our family group of 8 spread over 3 twin rooms + double superior. Friendly, courteous and helpful staff. All rooms and showers very clean, comfortable and functional. Decor minimal. Breakfast, in the outside restaurant, was good with a fair choice of cereals, ham, cheese, fruit and drinks etc. Air con great, nice to return from a day out sightseeing to a cool room to rest, it was up to 34c when we were there, end of June/start of July ! All in all a good place to stay, excellent location, i'm sure we will return.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Brinda from India
Couple
Double Classic
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great Value for Money”
The staff was pleasant- Julia in particular- very patient too!
Reviewed June 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Double Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
a”
Perfect location
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Classic
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location”
Great location within 20 to 30 minutes walk to all the major attractions. Basic room layouts, but very clean and has everything you need for a few days break. Good continental breakfast served right next door, choice of juices, a couple of cereals, various pastries, fruit, boiled eggs, bread and toast. Friendly and professional staff throughout, they happily helped with any queries we had. Rooms have air conditioning which is useful as the very small street outside is surprisingly noisy at night if you are at the front. Used their taxi service to get to Fiumicino airport which cost 50euro total for 4 people (public transport is a walk, local bus 3euro and then train at 14euro each) so go for the door to door service. Would happily recommend this hotel.
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
SEAN from United Kingdom
Couple
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location ”
Older style hotel in the middle of Rome. Rooms were a little bit older but beds were great
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Mariano from United States
Family with teens
Double Superior with Extra bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
yes”
Good location, nice staff. Only problem was the bed mattress not the most comfortable.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Andreas from Italy
Couple
Double Classic
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice location in walking distance of many attractions”
The room and the mattress were good, the staff friendly. Breakfast ok but not great. Location great with many (touristy but nice) restaurants to choose from. Only negative was the high price, but thats Rome in Appril I guess
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Katie from United Kingdom
Couple
Economy Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Very central accomadation”
Quiet, location and breakfast
Very good stay - location really really good - couldn't get better, easy walk to all the main attractions. Eg Colloseum, Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain, Pantheon! Breakfast simple but very nice just what you need before starting a long day walking. Room standard but have nothing to complain about, bed comfortable, corridors quiet, shower head broken which meant power wasn't the best overall very good! Would recommended hotel to friends and family 👍
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Jiri from United States
Solo traveler
Double Classic
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Close to it all.”
Location, walk distance to major attractions. Comfortable rooms. Residential/apartment feel of the hotel.
Because hotel doesn't have any big sign on the building one has to find it based on address. Also Agoda photo shows photo of the street and that helped as well. Staff at the hotel was very helpful and were able to handle any type request. Although hotel is not close to any Metro station one can still use public transport from the airport by using train and tram combo. Hotel is very close to Largo Argentina (tram stop). They are plentiful restaurants and Pizzerias in the neighborhood. Also Pantheon is around the corner. Walk excursion to Plaza Venezia and Colosseo is easy to do. Also when one take off the other direction Plaza San Pietro, Vatican, Castel Sant' Angelo is not far away. More attractions are also walk distance, like Plaza Navona, Plaza di Spagna, Plaza del Puopolo...actually there is something to see around every corner. My only complain would be noise at night. They are small bars in the neighborhood and almost every night between 3 and 4 in the morning one can hear screams of intoxicated patrons. Those narrow streets can transfer noise quite well. Also they are small shops at ground level so one can hear them as well, but those come on line during working hours and are not much of a problem.
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Kwok from Singapore
Couple
Economy Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
excellent location, room, staff”
excellent location, room, staff
The staff in this hotel is amazing. Everyone of them are gracious and knowledgeable and polite and friendly. The hotel is in a great location, we walked practically everywhere - even to the Vatican (took us about 20 mins of slow walk). We stayed on the second floor of the hotel that overlooks a little terrace/garden, the room is a little small, but otherwise everything else was nice. The floor, bathroom, sheets are clean. Heating is turned on centrally from evening to morning (although u can adjust the settings hi-lo), but we visited in mid December and have no problem with the cold. Hot water never ran out. Breakfast was at the restaurant just next to the hotel, while the spread isn't large, it's food of good quality. All in all, we had an excellent stay .
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Georgy from Russia
Couple
Double Classic
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Perfect deal”
Location, room size, room quality
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Boris from Slovenia
Couple
Double Classic
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location”
Location
nice
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Rebecca from Israel
Couple
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Grate location and breakfast was very good”
Location, food, workers
Was very nice
Reviewed October 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Bruce from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double Classic
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great little hotel”
Good location, helpful staff, clean well appointed room
Great central location in a traditional style building. Staff very helpful. Breakfast taken at restaurant immediately next door with plenty of choice on a self serve basis. Would happily stay again or recommend.
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Mandalanayagam from Sri Lanka
Couple
Economy Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Best location”
Location, friendly staff
Very helpful staff, good location.
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
ritika from India
Couple
Double Classic
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
excellent location and super clean room”
location,comfortable room, and clean.helpful staff as well.
We loved the location. Everything is walking distance.we walked to vatican, pantheon, trevi fountain, coloseum, trastevere, you name it! We really got to see rome that way. We found an antique shop where my boyfriendgot me an antique sardinian wedding ring as a gift too!! The rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff is nice and the everything about our stay was perfect. There is all kinds of options for food too closeby,budget wise. We even came to our room for a lil refreshibg siesta daily too, to recharge our batteries. And it was all thanks to the gr8 location of the hotel.
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Elizabeth from United States
Couple
Double Classic
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great location and stay!”
Great location, nice rooms and excellent, friendly staff
For our overnight, quick visit, it was excellent.
Reviewed November 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Qilin from Singapore
Couple
Double Room with Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Well-located”
Location, Reasonably Priced, Clean
Very simple hotel near the Pantheon. I got the room with a jacuzzi, which looks a little tired. The toilet is not well-designed, and long showers will result in a little flooding inside the room itself. The lift is rather small - which can be a problem if you're traveling with big luggages. All that being said, the biggest plus is that it's rather close to key monuments like the Pantheon.
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.3
Sijie from China
Couple
Double Room with Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Very disappoint on room condition”
location is perfect
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Gishanka from Sri Lanka
Couple
Double Classic
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great central location, friendly staff”
Great location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms
The pluses: Great location, right next to the Pantheon and other Rome historic attractions. Friendly staff, clean and decent size rooms. Basic but tasty breakfast. Safe area and lots of cafe and restaurants around, though touristy. Negatives: Initially a bit hard to find.
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Verity from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very good central location yet quiet ”
Location, room size and cleanliness
Efficient, pleasant surroundings and just what I needed for a city break
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Hassle Free”
The bedroom was fully equipped, safe, tea and coffee facilities, minibar, well equipped bathroom and well decorated everywhere. Perfectly clean, bed was firm. Air-con worked effectively.
Perfect stay. Cannot fault it in any way. The hotel has no actual restaurant in the building itself, but outside on the street there is a great restaurant for dinner and breakfast. We took the breakfast included deal and were more than pleased with that. We also ate our first dinner in the restaurant. The staff are friendly and food good, reasonably priced. Hotel is well located for all the main attractions. We never took public transport the whole five days. Walked everywhere.
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Chuen from Malaysia
Couple
Economy Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good value for money”
Centrally located, good value, helpful staff
Arranged for airport pickup service which ran a little late but all in all was good. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. In the centre of old Rome and close to all the monuments like the Pantheon, Colloseo, Piazza Navona and just a short walk away to the Trevi fountain and Vatican. Walls were a little thin as you could hear footsteps and noises from adjacent room. all in all still great value for money.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Marianne from Norway
Group
Economy Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Excellent location!!”
Location, price, helpful staff.
I travelled with my friend, and we had booked a double room. They didn't have a twin bed room available, but they provided extra sheets for us. Our room was on the 1st floor(same as the reception) and faced the little street outside, but there was no issue with noises or disturbances because of this. The hotel offers breakfast in a restaurant next door, but we never tried it. But on the first night we got a discount on dinner here, and the staff in the restaurant was very friendly and the food was very nice (homemade pasta). The location of the hotel is absolutely brilliant. The Pantheon is very close, and every other big sight is in walking distance. We walked to the Vatican in less than 30 min, and to the Colosseum in about 15-20 min. The spanish steps, the Trevi fountain and Piazza del Popolo was also less than 30 mins walking away. The staff gave us great information about the surroundings and about airport transportation, saving us a bit of cash on the way home.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.7
KHEE from Malaysia
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
historicallly pleasant”
1. Location
We booked via Agoda and had little information to go on. Essentially, we felt the location of the hotel is good because it sits between Vatican City, behind Pantheon, Coliseum and the nightlife area near Santa Maria church (across the river Tiber)? The rooms (we viewed 3 thanks to a helpful staff we met during check in) are basic and view is not the strong point of this hotel. The mattress was memory foam which we felt was a little too soft. Heater came on during certain periods, and this was a problem because the floor wasn't carpeted and gets cold overnight. The rooms we believe were partitioned using plasterboard, hence we could hear snoring from the next room as well as their chatter in the evening leading to sleeping time. TV sound form the next room was also clear and the sound of heels from the corridor was loud and doors opening and closing was clearly heard in our room. (Room 1) We feel that with a little extra Euros, we could have booked a better hotel around this area.
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Cherie from Singapore
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Great place to see a historical city”
location, staff, comfort
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel for several reason: one it was near many major attractions being dead center of the city map. It was 5 min walk to the Pantheon, 10min to Piazza Navona and under 30min leisurely walk to the Vatican. Its another 5 min to Piazza Venezia and near all major tour bus (hop on and off) routes. While the hotel's breakfast food was only so-so, there were sufficient great places to eat near by to make up for it. The room was fairly large and lovely.
Reviewed November 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
jackie from United States
Family with young children
Double Classic
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice location , convenient , comfort , clean ”
Goog breakfast , great location , quiet
Very nice , we were looking forward to go back to the room, good Aircondition and also relaxing after walking all day in the sun
Reviewed August 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
David from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
great hotel, super staff, fantastic dinning.”
Staff, Location, comfort.
This hotel is very nice indeed. The staff are great, and the attached restaurant is top notch.
Reviewed April 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Candy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Double Classic
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Nice hotel and great location”
Nice boutique hotel with a great staff and location (of course!)
i was actually afraid when i arrived in front of the hotel, as the building is currently under construction. however i am satisfied with the great welcome and assistance of hotel's staff. the room is lovely even w/ no window. location of the hotel is extremely great. i only took a walk to pantheon, fontana di trevi, piazza condotti (if i'm not mistaken) where lots of boutique and store are located, barberini and hard rock cafe. i love it!
Reviewed August 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Susana from Argentina
Family with teens
Double Superior with Extra bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Muy buen hotel!!”
Este hotel centrico esta cerca de todas las atracciones. Es comodo, limpio y tiene muy buen desayuno. El personal muy atento para solucionar cualquier problema y habla hispana. Cama y almohadas muy confortables. Tener en cuenta q esta en primer piso por escalera. Volveria a este hotel en mi proxima visita a Roma.
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Midora from Belgium
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Superbe séjour”
Très bon emplacement, chambre spacieuse et propre, bon petit déjeuner, hôtel à recommander, j'y retournerai sans hésitation
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
ariane from Belgium
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Séjour parfait...”
Emplacement, calme, accueil
Le personnel nous a aidé à trouver un parking. Il parlait très bien français et était disponible. Séjour on ne peut plus parfait...
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Annie-Claude from France
Family with teens
Double Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
bien”
la situation géographique, l'entretien et les locaux
Reviewed September 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Kathrin from Austria
Couple
Double Classic
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
Perfekt, um Rom zu Fuß zu erkunden”
Zwischen dem Largo di Torre Argentina und dem Pantheon in einer Seitenstraße gelegen, ist dieses Hotel die perfekte Ausgangslage, um Rom zu Fuß zu erkunden. Die Zimmer sind für eine solch zugebaute Stadt sehr großzügig, selbst vom Bad mit der relativ großen Dusche waren wir positiv überrascht. Von der etwas eigenwilligen Lage der Rezeption bzw. des Hotels am 1. Stock eines Wohnhauses darf man sich dabei nicht irritieren lassen. Das Frühstück war ausreichend, auch wenn die Brötchen nicht ausgehen dürfen sollten, denn Toast als einzige (pikante) Alternative zum Süßen mag nicht jeder. Das Zimmer zur Straße - und vor allem direkt neben der Rezeption - gelegen war sehr hellhörig, aber ohne Ohropax fahr ich mit meinem Mann sowieso nirgends hin. Wir haben in London oder Paris in 4-Stern-Hotels schon wesentlich schlechter und teurer gewohnt, daher fanden wir das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis dieses Hotels unschlagbar und würden jederzeit wieder hier übernachten!
Reviewed March 27, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Marco from Italy
Business traveler
Double Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Una vera sorpresa”
Pulizia, ampiezza e arredamento delle stanze e del bagno, localizzazione in centro
L'Hotel, da fuori, non è per nulla appariscente; anzi si trova al primo piano di uno stabile "ordinario". Le camere sono però curate nei mimimi dettagli. La colazione la si fa a 10 mt di distanza, al ristorante Ciambella, ed è abbondante e varia.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Oliver from Italy
Couple
Economy Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Posizione strategica nel cuore di Roma”
pulizia, prezzo, posizione
Vado spesso a Roma perchè adoro questa città. Ho soggiornato in numerosi alberghi romani e devo ammettere che l'Hotel Le Clarisse al Pantheon è stato una piacevolissima sorpresa in quanto si trova nell'area del centro di Roma che io preferisco, sia per i giretti giornalieri che per le uscite serali. L'hotel ha un'ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo anche in rapporto alla sua posizione veramente favorevole. Lo consiglio vivamente.
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Davide from Italy
Business traveler
Double Classic
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Hotel centrale ed economico”
posizione, pulizia, tranquillità
L'albergo è situato in posizione centrale tra Campo dei Fiori e Pantheon. Nonostante questo la via nella quale è ubicato è tranquilla e non rumorosa. Il rapporto qualità prezzo è ottimo e superiore ad altri alberghi nella zona. La colazione è possibile farla nel bar/ristorante sottostante in un ambiente molto carino e luminoso.
Reviewed December 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Anita from Netherlands
Couple
Double Room with Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Perfecte ligging, vriendelijk personeel”
Kamer klein maar netjes, jacuzzi was fijn maar douche was een drama, geen constante temperatuur te krijgen dus of heel koud of bijna verbranden, verder niets op aan te merken. Ontbijt was ook lekker, prima plek om te verblijven.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
Johanna from Netherlands
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Goed hotel”
Centrale ligging
Goed
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Johannes from Netherlands
Couple
Double Classic
Stayed 11 nights in June 2014
Goed centraal gelegen hotel”
Centrale plek ten opzichte van alle hoogtepunten in Rome. De kamers zijn niet al te groot maar verder perfecte staat. Personeel is zakelijk maar verder prima.
Het verblijf was prima. Ontbijtservice is goed, niet overdadig, maar je kunt er normaal goed ontbijt gebruiken. De kamers, met name badkamers, zijn niet al te groot maar verder wel in prima staat.
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Ashawin from Thailand
Couple
Double Classic
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
โรงแรมดีมาก ห้องใหญ่ ”
ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยวมากกก ใกล้ป้ายรถเมล์ ราคาถูก
โรงแรมดีมาก เช็คอินเข้าพักได้ก่อนเวลา 11:00 น. อาหารเช้าอร่อย มีให้เลือกหลายชนิด ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว - ช็อปปิ้ง ใกล้ป้ายรถเมล์ ถือว่าอยู่ใจกลางที่เที่ยวเลยก็ว่าได้ พนักงานพูดภาษาอังกฤษได้
Reviewed August 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
SOOJIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double Classic
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
위치 좋은 작은 호텔”
로마를 모르고 가면 첨에 작은 골목에 위치하여 조금 당황스러웠지만 로마시내의 모든 명소를 모구 도보로 이동 가능함. 위치는 판테온 뒤임. 테르미니역에는 버스오 약 10분정도 소요됨. 골목의 작은 호텔인줄 알았는데 건물구조상 작은 호텔은 아니였고, 시설은 매우 현대적이었음.. 직원들은 태도는 매우 친절하고 도움이 되었고, 조식도 좋았음. 추천함
Reviewed June 27, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
JIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double Classic
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
좋아요~”
주요 관광지가 다 근처에있어 밤 늦게까지 돌아다닐 수 있었어요~ 머문 방쪽에 엘레베이터가 없어서 불편하긴 했지만 직원분께서 친절하게 짐도 들어주시고^^ 3일동안 잘 묶다왔습니다.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
OHBYONG from South Korea
Couple
Double Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
좋아요”
좋아염
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
CHANWOO from South Korea
Couple
Double Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
위차와 깔끔함, 전통적인 느낌에서 아주 좋은 호텔”
주요 관광지가 도보로 매우 가깝다는 점에서 최고의 호텔 동일 가격 대비 매우 훌륭하다고 생각되는데, 특히 가까운 거리에 명소들이 있어서 자주 숙소를 들러 몸을 추스리고 좋으며, 야경을 보는데도 불안하지 않다는 점이 휼륭하다. 다만, 아쉬운 점은 특별한 부대 시설이 없다는 점. 1층에 카페 겸 레스토랑은 좋은 분위기와 인테리어를 갖추었으나, 로마의 거리와의 조화는 없다고 봐야 함. 시설적 면에서 무난한 호텔!
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: