Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 359 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Suet from Hong Kong
Groups
Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
surprising stay
staff, the leaving gift and the location
The outlook of the hotel wasn't attractive but once you entered, the staff/service was good. The location wasn't bad but the car park was separated from the hotel. To our surprise, we received L'Occitant travel set and vouher when we checked out.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Andy from Singapore
Families with older children
Family
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very friendly & helpful staff
Recreational room with billard, table tennis & wii. Well equipped
Great value for money and convenient location
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Jeffrey from Taiwan
Families with older children
Twin
Stayed one night in May 2015
hot spring pool is good but tempeture is too high
Clean, good breakfast, nearby train station. The hot spring pool temperature is too hot to swim.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
Pool next to train track
All the pools, water jets, and sauna were excellent
On arrival I thought the outside was very dirty and needed a wash. Inside the lobby its nice and clean. Excellent service. Once in the room there was no sound proofing and you could hear every conversation in the hallway. The swimming pools, water jet fountains, a sauna were all nice, and the water was warm. We were there at the end of the CNY holiday so they did get busy with old people and children playing. The strangest thing for me was having a relaxing spa swimming pool next to a train track. So your peace was broken every 15 minutes with a train flying passed! I'm English, so having a train next to the spa hotel for the price I paid isn't what I expected.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

ooi from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family
Stayed one night in December 2014
An excellent hotel, highly recommended
Fast WiFi, a great variety of facilities provided and very good staff performance
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Lam from Hong Kong
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Clean & Convenience hotel
Convenience, Clean,price is not expensive
The location is conveninence, near hot spring garden, and bus stop to Taipei and other places. Besides, the room is so clean and space is ok for me. The price is not expensive.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Sara from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice Service
Servicing was really nice.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

angelina from Australia
Families with older children
Family
Stayed one night in December 2014
More then meets the eyes.
Location is very convenient. Stuff is excellent. Facilities for family.
Location is walking to train, bus, visitor Center and JiaoXi Hot Spring park. ( a must go, just behind the bus terminal across the road) the stuff is so friendly and accommodating. Highly efficient. Overall stay, excellent should have stayed longer.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Teresa from Canada
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Personal and memorable stay
Impeccable Customer Service, convenient and nice location, clean room/ facilities,
We had a memorable stay. We got a room with unblocked view to a farm and we could see the outlying island from afar. The rail runs right in front of the farm which gives us a feel of simple, rustic life in a small town. Staff are personal, warm and professional at all levels. They were forthcoming to offer us much hospitality even before we stepped into their lobby, which touched us. The level of attention shower upon us was beyond expection.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Yat from Hong Kong
Groups
Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
The staff are friendly and helps us a lot but the
Friendly staff and clean room
Reviewed October 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: